Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Prof. Jeffrey L. Collett, Jr.
collett@atmos.colostate.edu
Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Prof. Jeffrey L. Collett, Jr.
Dept. of Atmos. Science
Colorado State Univ.
1371 Campus Delivery
Ft. Collins, CO 80523
Dr. Jonathan H. Jiang
jonathan.h.jiang@jpl.nasa.gov
Vice-Chair
5/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Jonathan H. Jiang
254 Baptiste Way
La Canada, CA 91011
Dr. Abhishek Chatterjee
abhishek.chatterjee@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Abhishek Chatterjee
Code 610.1, Global Modeling and Assimilation Office
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
8800 Greenbelt Road
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Dr. Emily V. Fischer
evf@atmos.colostate.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Emily V. Fischer
Colorado State University
1371 Campus Delivery
Department of Atmospheric Science
Ft. Collins, CO 80523
Dr. Adele Igel
aigel@ucdavis.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Adele Igel
University of California
Department of Land, Air, and Water Resources
1 Shield Ave.
Davis, CA 95616
Dr. Xiaowen Li
xiaowen.li@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Xiaowen Li
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 612
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Prof. Zhanqing Li
zli@atmos.umd.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Prof. Zhanqing Li
University of Maryland
Dept. of Atmospheric and Oceanic Science
2207 Computer & Space Science Bldg.
College Park, MD 20742
Prof. Xiaohong Liu
xliu6@uwyo.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Prof. Xiaohong Liu
University of Wyoming
Dept. of Atmospheric Science
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Ottmar Moehler
ottmar.moehler@kit.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Ottmar Moehler
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Institute for Meteorology and Climate Res
Atmospheric Aerosol Research (IMK-AAF)
Karlsruhe
GERMANY
Dr. Kenneth E. Pickering
pickerin@umd.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Kenneth E. Pickering
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 614
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Dr. Nicole Riemer
nriemer@illinois.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Nicole Riemer
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
1301 W. Green St.
Urbana, IL 61801
Prof. Jun Wang
jun-wang-1@uiowa.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Prof. Jun Wang
Univ. of Nebraska - Lincoln
303 Bessey Hall
Lincoln, NE 58588
Dr. Yuan Wang
yuan.wang@caltech.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Yuan Wang
Jet Propulsion Lab
4800 Oak Grove Dr
Pasadena, CA 91109
Dr. Shaocai Yu
ShaocaiYu@zju.edu.cn
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2021
Zhejiang University College of Environmental and Resource Sci ,
Hangzhou
310058
CHINA
Leiming Zhang
leiming.zhang@canada.ca
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Leiming Zhang
4905 Dufferin St
Toronto, ON
M3H5T4
CANADA
Student Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
William Lassman
Department of Atmospheric Science
Colorado State University
3915 W. Laporte Ave. Rm. 218
Fort Collins, CO 80523