Interested in being a member of a STAC Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the STAC Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Erica Callahan, ecallahan@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Prof. James A. Renwick
James.Renwick@vuw.ac.nz
Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Prof. James A. Renwick
School of Geography, Environmental and Earth Sciences
Victoria University
P.O. Box 600
Wellington 6140
NEW ZEALAND
Dr. Babatunde J. Abiodun
bjabiodun@yahoo.co.uk
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Babatunde J. Abiodun
Dept of Environmental and Geographical Sc
University of Cape Town
Climate Research Analysis Group
Rondebosch
SOUTH AFRICA
Prof. John Akintayo Adedoyin
adedoyin@mopipi.ub.bw
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Physics Department Univ. of Botswana
PO Box 70121
0022 Gaborone
BOTSWANA
Dr. Howard J. Diamond
howard.diamond@noaa.gov
Member
7/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Howard J. Diamond
NOAA/OAR/Air Resources Laboratory
1315 East-West Highway
Room 2704
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Dr. Gareth J Marshall
G.Marshall@bas.ac.uk
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
British Antarctic Survey
High Cross
Cambridge
CB3 0ET
UNITED KINGDOM
Dr. Scott B. Power
s.power@bom.gov.au
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Scott B. Power
Bureau of Meteorology
GPO Box 1289
Melbourne 3001
AUSTRALIA
Dr. Marilyn N. Raphael
raphael@geog.ucla.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Marilyn N. Raphael
UCLA
Department of Geography
107 Hilgard Ave., PO Box 951524
Los Angeles, CA 90095