Program Committee

September 8, 2012

Nazila Merati
JISAO
Univ. of Washington
7600 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Phone Number: 206-526-4407
Fax Number: 206-526-6744
Email: lalala@uw.edu

 

William Roberts
ESRL/Global Systems Division
OAR
OAR/ESRL GSD/ISB
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305
Phone Number: 303-497-6104
Fax Number: 303-497-3096
Email: woody.roberts@noaa.gov
 

Thomas M. Whittaker
SSEC/CIMSS/Univ. of Wisconsin
1225 West Dayton Street
1225 WEST DAYTON STREET
Madison, WI 53706
Phone Number: 608-262-2759
Fax Number: 608-262-5974
Email: whittaker@wisc.edu

 

Erik Andersson
Operations Department
ECMWF
ECMWF
Shinfield Park
Reading, RG2 9AX
United Kingdom
Phone Number: +44 118 949 9060
Fax Number: +44 118 986 9450
Email: Erik.Andersson@ecmwf.int

 

Lori Armstrong
Esri
n/a, CA n/a
Phone Number: n/a
Email: larmstrong@esri.com

 

Randall Bass
Aviation Weather Division
FAA
800 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20591
Phone Number: 202-385-7149
Fax Number: 202-385-7240
Email: randy.bass@faa.gov

 

Larry E. Brazil
Riverside Technology, Inc.
2290 East Prospect Road, Suite # 1
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone Number: 970-484-7573
Fax Number: 970-484-7593
Email: leb@riverside.com
 

 

Timothy Crum
WSR-88D Radar Operations Center
NOAA/NEXRAD Radar Operations Center
1200 Westheimer Drive
Norman, OK 73069
Phone Number: 405-573-8888
Fax Number: 405-573-8830
Email: Tim.D.Crum@noaa.gov

 

Gerald J. Dittberner
Harris Corporation
6018 Sherborn Lane
Springfield, VA 22152
Phone Number: 703-866-0706
Email: GDittber@Harrris.com
 

Michael Eilts
Weather Decision Technologies
Suite 270
Norman, OK 73072
Phone Number: 405-579-7675 x221
Email: eilts@wdtinc.com

 

G. D. Emmitt
Simpson Weather Associates
809 East Jefferson Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Phone Number: 434-979-3571
Fax Number: 434-979-5599
Email: gde@swa.com

 

Douglas Forsyth
CIMMS/Univ. of Oklahoma and NOAA/NSSL
Norman, OK 73069
Phone Number: 405.651.8649
Email: Douglas.Forsyth@noaa.gov
 

Stephen M. Holt
Oceanic, Atmospheric and Space Systems
Noblis, Inc.
3150 Fairview Park Drive South
Falls Church, VA 22042
Phone Number: 703-610-1709
Fax Number: 703-610-1767
Email: sholt@noblis.org

 

John D. Horel
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
University of Utah
135 S 1460 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Phone Number: 801 581-7091
Email: john.horel@utah.edu
 

Scott Jacobs
NOAA/NWS/NCEP
NCWCP Rm 1139
5830 University Research Court
College Park, MD 20740
Phone Number: (301) 683?3910
Email: scott.jacobs@noaa.gov
 

Kevin Kelleher
NOAA/NSSL
National Weather Center
120 David L. Boren Blvd
Norman, OK 73072
Phone Number: (405) 325-6485
Fax Number: 405-325-6780
Email: kevin.kelleher@noaa.gov

 

James P. Koermer
Atmos. Science & Chemistry
Plymouth State Univ.
MSC# 48
17 High Street
Plymouth, NH 03264
Phone Number: (603)535-2574
Fax Number: (603)535-2723
Email: koermer@plymouth.edu
 

V. Lakshmanan
CIMMS/Univ. of Oklahoma and NOAA/NSSL
Norman, OK 73069
Phone Number: 405-366-0530
Email: Valliappa.Lakshmanan@noaa.gov

 

Christina Lief
NOAA/NCDC
151 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone Number: 828-271-4401
Email: christina.lief@noaa.gov

 

John R. Lincoln
US Navy/WMO (Ret.) and Consultant
300 Treadwell St
Berryville, VA 22611
Phone Number: 540-955-1620
Email: jlincoln@shentel.net
 

Patrick Marsh
University of Oklahoma
SPC/NWS/NOAA
NOAA/NWS/NCEP
120 David L. Boren Blvd., Suite 2300
Norman, OK 73072-7268
Phone Number: 405-325-2040 ext 2718
Email: patrick.marsh@noaa.gov

 

Paul Pisano
Office of Operations
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue S.E.
Washington, DC 20590
Phone Number: (202) 366-1301
Email: Paul.Pisano@dot.gov

 

Mohan Ramamurthy
Unidata/UCAR
n/a
Boulder, CO 80307
Phone Number: (303)-497-8661
Email: mohan@ucar.edu

 

Robert E. Saffle
Center For Sustainability
Noblis, Inc.
3150 Fairview Park Drive
Falls Church, VA 22042-7508
Phone Number: 443-472-2879 (cell)
Email: bob.saffle@gmail.com

 

Nancy N. Soreide
NOAA/PMEL
7600 Sand Point Wy NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Phone Number: 206-526-6728
Email: nancy.n.soreide@noaa.gov
 

 

Julian Wang
NOAA/Arl
NOAA/ARL
1315 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone Number: 301-713-0684 x128
Email: julian.wang@noaa.gov

 

 

Ken R. Waters
National Weather Service - WFO Phoenix
NOAA/NWS
Phoenix, AZ 96813
Phone Number: 602-275-0073
Email: ken.waters@noaa.gov
 

 

Mark B. Yeary
School of Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Oklahoma
202 W. Boyd, Room 219
Norman, OK 73019
Phone Number: 405-325-4748
Email: yeary@ou.edu