Back

Commission Weather, Water, and Climate Enterprise

Home

Membership

Mr. Timothy Schneider
timothy.schneider@noaa.gov
Past Chair
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
NOAA-GSD
R/GSD
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305-3328
UNITED STATES
Dr. Kathleen Miller
kathleen@ucar.edu
Chair
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
National Center for Atmospheric Research
CSAP - RAL
3090 Center Green Drive
Boulder, CO 80301-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Dan Walker
dan@climatemonkeys.com
Vice-Chair
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
ClimateMonkeys
10019 Founders Way
Damascus, MD 20872-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Michael Dettinger
mdettinger@ucsd.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
US Geological Survey
2730 Deer Run Road
Carson City, NV 89701-0000
UNITED STATES
Curtis Barrett
curtis.barrett@verizon.net
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
USAID Office of Foreign Disaster Assisatance
Technical Advisory Group
1300 Pennsylvania Ave
Washington, DC 20523-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. David Curtis
drflood@yahoo.com
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
WEST Consultants Inc.
101 Parkshore Drive
Folsom, CA 95630-5040
UNITED STATES
Mr. Logan Karsten
karsten@ucar.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
National Center for Atmospheric Research
3450 Mitchell Lane
Boulder, CO 80301-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. David Yates
yates@ucar.edu
Member
6/16/2012 - 1/15/2017
NCAR
RAL
3450 Mitchell Lane
Boulder, CO 80301-0000
UNITED STATES
Ms. Anna Wilson
anna.m.wilson@duke.edu
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
Duke University
Durham, NC 27701-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Francisco Munoz-Arriola
fmunoz@unl.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Univ of Nebraska-Lincoln
Biological Systems Eng
246 Chase Hall
PO Box 830726
Lincoln, NE 68583-0726
UNITED STATES
Ms. Tashiana Osborne
Tashiana.Osborne@gmail.com
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
U California, San Diego
San Diego, CA 92092-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Golbahar Mirhosseini
g_mirhosseini@auburn.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Auburn University
559 Devall Dr.
CASIC Building, Office #207
Auburn Research Park
Auburn, AL 36849-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Ben Harding
ben.harding@amec.com
Member
6/16/2012 - 1/15/2017
Amec
1002 Walnut St
Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80302-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Miguel Medina
miguel.medina@duke.edu
Member
6/16/2012 - 1/15/2017
Duke University
2463 Ciemas Bldg.
Durham, NC 27708-0000
UNITED STATES
Rolf Olsen
j.rolf.olden@gmail.com
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Army Corps of Engineers Inst. for Water R
National Capital Region
7701 Telegraph Rd.
Casey Bldg.
Alexandria, VA 22315
UNITED STATES
Donnell Woods
donell.woods@noaa.gov
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
NOAA
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD
UNITED STATES
Dr. Stephen Zebiak
steve@iri.columbia.edu
Ex Officio
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
International Research
Inst. for Climate and Society
LDEO/Monell 128
61 Route 9W
Palisades, NY 10964-0000
UNITED STATES
Full Version