Interested in being a member of a CWWCE Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the CWWCE Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Anne L. McDonough at amcdonough@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Michael D. Dettinger
mddettin@usgs.gov
Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Michael D. Dettinger
US Geological Survey
2730 N Deer Run Road
Carson City, NV 89701
Mr. Jesse Bradley
Jesse.Bradley@nebraska.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Jesse Bradley
State of Nebraska
301 Centennial Mall South
P. O. Box 94676
Lincoln, NE 68508
Robert Cifelli
rob.cifelli@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Robert Cifelli
NOAA ESRL, Physical Sciences Division
325 Broadway, DSRC, R/PSD2
Boulder, CO 80305-3337
Dr. David C. Curtis
Dcurtis@westconsultants.com
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Dr. David C. Curtis
101 Parkshore Drive
FOLSOM, CA 95630
Dr. Michael D. Dettinger
mddettin@usgs.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Michael D. Dettinger
US Geological Survey
2730 Deer Run Road
Carson City, NV 89701
Mr. Alexis Dufour
adufour@sfwater.org
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Alexis Dufour
San Francisco Water
525 Golden Gate Ave
10th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94102
Dr. Kathleen A. Miller
kathleen@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Kathleen A. Miller
3090 Center Green Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
Dr. Francisco Munoz-Arriola
fmunoz@unl.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Francisco Munoz-Arriola
Univ of Nebraska-Lincoln
Biological Systems Eng
246 Chase Hall, PO Box 830726
Lincoln, NE 68583
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Rolf Olsen
Army Corps of Engineers Inst. for Water R
National Capital Region
7701 Telegraph Rd., Casey Bldg.
Alexandria, VA 22315
Ms. Tashiana Osborne
TashianaOsborne@gmail.com
Student Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Tashiana Osborne
U California, San Diego
San Diego, CA 92092
Dr. Julie A. Vano
jvano@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Julie A. Vano
8031 11th Ave. NW
Seattle, WA 98117
Dr. Anna M. Wilson
anna-m-wilson@ucsd.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Anna M. Wilson
University of California San Diego
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
9500 Gilman Drive #0224
La Jolla, CA 92093-0224
Mr. Christopher D. Bosma
cbosma@wisc.edu
Student Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Christopher D. Bosma
Univ. Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI 53706