Interested in being a member of a CWWCE Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the CWWCE Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Anne L. McDonough at amcdonough@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Andy Clifton
andy_clifton@yahoo.com
Past Chair
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
MS3811
Golden, CO 80401
Dr. Jennifer Newman
jfnewman2@gmail.com
Past Chair
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Jennifer Newman
University of Oklahoma
School of Meteorology
120 David L. Boren Blvd
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. Justin Sharp
justin@sharply-focused.com
Chair
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Justin Sharp
Sharply Focused LLC
3367 NE Oregon Street
Portland, OR 97232
Mr. Gennaro H. Crescenti
jerry.crescenti@gmail.com
Vice-Chair
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Gennaro H. Crescenti
Eurus Zephyr Wind & Meteorology, LLC
9712 Highland Park Place
Palmetto, FL 34221
Mr. Andrew Hastings Black
andrew.hastingsblack@vaisala.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Andrew Hastings Black
Vaisala, Inc.
10-D Gill St.
Woburn, MA 01801
Dr. Caroline Draxl
caroline.draxl@nrel.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Caroline Draxl
NREL
15013 Denver West Pkwy.
Golden, CO 80401
Dr. Jan P. Kleissl
jan@kleissl.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dept. of Mechanical & Aerospace Eng.
9500 Gilman Dr.
MAE-EBUll-580
La Jolla, CA 92093
Dr. Kristin A. Larson
kristin_a_larson@yahoo.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Kristin A. Larson
Street
Boulder, CO 80303
Dr. Katherine L. McCaffrey
katherine.mccaffrey@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Katherine L. McCaffrey
NOAA Earth Systems Research Laboratory
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305
Dr. David S. Renne
drenne@mac.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. David S. Renne
Dave Renné Renewables
2385 Panorama Ave.
Boulder, CO 80304
Cory Sieg
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
MA
Mr. Craig M. Smith
craig.matthew.smith@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Craig M. Smith
Desert Research Institute
2215 Raggio Parkway
Reno, NV 89512
Mr. Nick H. Smith
nickhoustonsmith@gmail.com
Student Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Nick H. Smith
Texas Tech University
Atmospheric Science Group
2408 35th St
Lubbock, TX 79412