Interested in being a member of a CWWCE Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the CWWCE Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Anne L. McDonough at amcdonough@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Jeffrey Michael Freedman, CCM
jfreedman@albany.edu
Co-Chairperson
1/15/2019 - 1/15/2021
Dr. Jeffrey Michael Freedman, CCM
Atmos Sciences Research Ctr
251 Fuller Rd.
Albany, NY 12203
Dr. Justin Sharp
justin@sharply-focused.com
Chair
1/1/2016 - 1/15/2020
Dr. Justin Sharp
Sharply Focused LLC
3367 NE Oregon Street
Portland, OR 97232
Dr. Rebecca J. Barthelmie
rb737@cornell.edu
Member
1/15/2019 - 1/15/2022
Dr. Rebecca J. Barthelmie
Cornell University
Sibley School of Mechanical and Aerospace
Upson Hall
Ithaca, NY 14850
Caroline Draxl
caroline.draxl@nrel.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/15/2020
Caroline Draxl
NREL
15013 Denver West Pkwy.
Golden, CO 80401
Bri-Mathias Hodge
bri-mathias.hodge@nrel.gov
Member
1/15/2019 - 1/15/2022
Bri-Mathias Hodge
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Transmission and Grid Integration Group
15013 Denver West Pkwy
Golden, CO 80401
Dr. William Holmgren
holmgren@email.arizona.edu
Member
1/15/2019 - 1/15/2022
Dr. William Holmgren
University of Arizona
Atmospheric Sciences
1118 E 4th St
Tucson, AZ 85721
Dr. Jan P. Kleissl
jan@kleissl.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/15/2020
Dept. of Mechanical & Aerospace Eng.
9500 Gilman Dr.
MAE-EBUll-580
La Jolla, CA 92093
Dr. Katherine L. McCaffrey
katherine.mccaffrey@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/15/2020
Dr. Katherine L. McCaffrey
NOAA Earth Systems Research Laboratory
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305
Ms. Angel McCoy
Member
1/15/2019 - 1/15/2022
Ms. Angel McCoy
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
45600 Woodland Rd., MS VAM-OREP
Sterling, VA 20166
Dr. Aidan Tuohy
atuohy@epri.com
Member
1/15/2019 - 1/15/2022
Dr. Aidan Tuohy
Chicago, IL
Mr. John W. Zack
jzack@meso.com
Member
1/15/2019 - 1/15/2020
Mr. John W. Zack
MESO, Inc.
185 Jordan Road
Troy, NY 12180
Jessica M. Tomaszewski
Jessica.Tomaszewski@Colorado.edu
Student Member
1/15/2019 - 1/15/2022
Jessica M. Tomaszewski
311 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309