Back

Commission Weather, Water, and Climate Enterprise

Home

Membership

Dr. John Horel
john.horel@utah.edu
Chair
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
135 South 1460 East Room 819
Dept. of Meteorology
Univ. of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0000
UNITED STATES
Judson Stailey
judson.stailey@noaa.gov
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Office of the Federal Coordinator for Meteorology
1325 East-West Highway
Suite 7130
Silver Spring, MD 20910-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Curtis Marshall Jr.
curtis.marshall@noaa.gov
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
National Weather Service
Office of Science and Technology
1325 East-West Highway
Room 15360
Silver Spring, MD 20910-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Jerald Brotzge
jbrotzge@albany.edu
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
CAPS/OU
University of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Suite 2500
Norman, OK 73072-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Jonathan Porter
porter@accuweather.com
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
AccuWeather, Inc.
385 Science Park Road
State College, PA 16801-0000
UNITED STATES
Ms. Brenda Philips
bphilips@ecs.umass.edu
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
ECS/UMASS
Engineering Research Center
Knowles Engineering Bldg., Rm. 209
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA
UNITED STATES
Mr. Shaun Tanner
shaun@wunderground.com
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
San Jose, CA 95123-0000
UNITED STATES
William Gregory Blumberg
wblumberg@ou.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK
UNITED STATES
Full Version