Interested in being a member of a CWWCE Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the CWWCE Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Anne L. McDonough at amcdonough@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Mr. Jerald A. Brotzge
jbrotzge@albany.edu
Chair
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Mr. Jerald A. Brotzge
University at Albany
Dept. of Atmos. & Enviro. Sciences
DAES - ES351
Albany, NY 12222
Mr. Keith A. Brewster
kbrewster@ou.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Mr. Keith A. Brewster
CAPS-Univ. of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Suite 2500
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. Jonathan J. Gourley
jj.gourley@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Jonathan J. Gourley
National Severe Storms Laboratory
National Weather Center (NWC)
120 David L. Boren Blvd. Rm 4745
Norman, OK 73072-7303
Dr. Sytske K. Kimball
skimball@southalabama.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Sytske K. Kimball
Dept. of Earth Sciences
Univ. of South Alabama
LSCB 136
Mobile, AL 36688-0002
Dr. Curtis H. Marshall, Jr.
curtis.marshall@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/15/2022
Dr. Curtis H. Marshall, Jr.
National Weather Service
Office of Science and Technology
1325 East-West Highway, Room 15360
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Ms. Brenda J. Philips
bphilips@engin.umass.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Brenda J. Philips
University of Massachusetts/CASA
209 Knowles Engineering Building
Amherst, MA 01003
Mr. Jonathan C. Porter
porter@accuweather.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/15/2022
Mr. Jonathan C. Porter
AccuWeather, Inc.
385 Science Park Road
State College, PA 16801
Judson E. Stailey, Col.
jud.stailey@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/15/2022
Judson E. Stailey, Col.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Mrs. Kari Strenfel
kari.strenfel@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mrs. Kari Strenfel
AcuRite, Primex Family of Companies
965 Wells St.
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Garrett Wheeler
gwheeler@campbellsci.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/1/2021
Garrett Wheeler
Campbell Scientific, Inc.
815 West 1800 North
Logan, UT 84321
Dr. John D. Horel
john.horel@utah.edu
Ex Officio
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Dr. John D. Horel
135 South 1460 East Room 819
Dept. of Meteorology
Univ. of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Mr. William G. Blumberg
blumbergw@ou.edu
Student Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Mr. William G. Blumberg
University of Oklahoma
School of Meteorology
120 David L Boren Blvd
Norman, OK 73072
Mr. Christian Todd Rhodes
christodes@gmail.com
Student Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Christian Todd Rhodes
Coastal Carolina University
Conway, SC