Back

Commission Weather, Water, and Climate Enterprise

Home

Membership

Ms. Mary Glackin
mglackin@us.ibm.com
Past Commissioner
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
The Weather Company
300
Atlanta, GA 30339-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. William Hooke
hooke@ametsoc.org
Non-Voting Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2079
AMS Policy Program
American Meteorology Society
1200 New York Avenue. NW
Suite 450
Washington, DC 20005-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Rajul Pandya
rpandya@agu.org
Non-Voting Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
AGU
2000 Florida Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20009-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Keith Seitter
kseitter@ametsoc.org
Non-Voting Member
6/16/2005 - 1/15/2079
AMS
45 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02108-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Frederick Carr
fcarr@ou.edu
Non-Voting Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2017
School of Meteorology
Univ. of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Suite 5900 - National Weather Center
Norman, OK 73072-0000
UNITED STATES
Ms. Maureen McCann
maureen.mccann@gmail.com
Non-Voting Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Central Florida News 13
20 N. Orange Ave
Orlando, FL 32801-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Paul Higgins
Phiggins@ametsoc.org
Non-Voting Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2079
American Meteorological Society
1200 New York Ave., NW
Suite 450
Washington, DC 20005-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Stephen Zebiak
steve@iri.columbia.edu
Chair, BGS
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
International Research
Inst. for Climate and Society
LDEO/Monell 128
61 Route 9W
Palisades, NY 10964-0000
UNITED STATES
William Mahoney III
mahoney@ucar.edu
Commissioner
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
NCAR
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Shawn Miller
shawn_w_miller@raytheon.com
Chair, BEED
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Raytheon
16800 E. CenterTech Pkwy
M/S S77/1026
Aurora, CA 80011-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Sheldon Drobot
sheldon.drobot@harris.com
Chair, BEST
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Harris
4990 Pearl East Circle
Boulder, CO 80302-0000
UNITED STATES
Douglas Hilderbrand
douglas.hilderbrand@noaa.gov
Chair, BEC
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
National Weather Service
SSMC-2 Rm. 18454
1325 East/West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Pamela Emch
Pam.Emch@ngc.com
Future Commissioner
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
Northrop Grumman
One Space Park Drive
Redondo Beach, CA 90278-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Larry Brazil
larry.brazil@riverside.com
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Riverside Technology, Inc.
2950 E. Harmony Road
Suite 390
Fort Collins, CO 80528-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Geoff Love
gandklove@hotmail.com
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Consultant
Alexandria, VA
UNITED STATES
Mr. H. Mogil
ccm@weatherworks.com
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2017
How the Weatherworks
The Learningworks Foundation, Inc.
5644 Tavilla Circle
Ste 201
Naples, FL 34110-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Randy Peppler
rpeppler@ou.edu
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
University of Oklahoma
CIMMS
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
2100 National Weather Center
Norman, OK 73072-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Steve Root
sroot@weatherbank.com
Member
1/16/2010 - 1/15/2017
Weatherbank, Inc.
1015 Waterwood Parkway
Suite J
Edmond, OK 73034-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Louis Uccellini
Louis.Uccellini@noaa.gov
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2018
NOAA/NWS
1325 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. David Stensrud
david.stensrud@psu.edu
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
Pennsylvania State University
Department Head and Professor
504 Walker Building
Department of Meteorology
University Park, PA 16802-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Tom Murphree
murphree@nps.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Naval Postgraduate School
Dept. of Meteorology
254 Roof Hall, 589 Dyer Rd
Monterey, CA 93943-5114
UNITED STATES
Dr. Steven Ackerman
stevea@ssec.wisc.edu
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
University of Wisconsin at Madison
Dept. of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences
1225 W. Dayton St.
Madison, WI 53706-0000
UNITED STATES
Ms. Janice Bunting
bunting.janice@gmail.com
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2017
National Weather Association
228 W. Millbrook Road
Raleigh, SC 27609-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Robert Marshall
rmarshall@earthnetworks.com
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Earth Networks, Inc.
12410 Milestone Center Drive
Suite 300
Germantown, MD 20876-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Joel Widder
jwidder@federalsciencepartners.com
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2017
Federal Science Partners
1201 New York Ave. NW
Suite 400
Washington, DC 20005-0000
UNITED STATES
Ms. Anne Miglarese
amiglarese@planetiq.com
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
PlanetIQ
5 Town Gate Ct
Bethesda, MD 20817-0000
UNITED STATES
Mark Gildersleeve
mgildersleeve@wsi.com
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
The Weather Company
Executive Vice President
400 Minuteman Road
Andover, MA 01810-0000
UNITED STATES
Everette Joseph
ejoseph@albany.edu
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Atmospheric Sciences Research Center
251 Fuller Road
CESTM L122
Albany, NY 12203-0000
UNITED STATES
Ms. Laura Clemente-Harding
laurae.clemente@gmail.com
Student Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
The Pennsylvania State University
Dept. Geography, Inst. for CyberScience
Geoinfomatics and Earth Obv. Lab. 205 Walker Building
University Park, PA 16801-0000
UNITED STATES
Full Version