Back

Commission Weather, Water, and Climate Enterprise

Home

Membership

Ms. Mary Glackin
mglackin@us.ibm.com
Past Commissioner
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
The Weather Company
300
Atlanta, GA 30339-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. William Hooke
hooke@ametsoc.org
AMS Enterprise Coordinator
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2079
AMS Policy Program
American Meteorology Society
1200 New York Avenue. NW
Suite 450
Washington, DC 20005-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Stephen Zebiak
steve@iri.columbia.edu
Chair, BGS
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
International Research
Inst. for Climate and Society
LDEO/Monell 128
61 Route 9W
Palisades, NY 10964-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. William Mahoney III
mahoney@ucar.edu
Commissioner
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
NCAR
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Sheldon Drobot
sheldon.drobot@harris.com
Chair, BEST
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Harris
4990 Pearl East Circle
Boulder, CO 80302-0000
UNITED STATES
Douglas Hilderbrand
douglas.hilderbrand@noaa.gov
Chair, BEC
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
National Weather Service
SSMC-2 Rm. 18454
1325 East/West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Paul Higgins
Phiggins@ametsoc.org
Director, AMS Policy Prog.
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2079
American Meteorological Society
1200 New York Ave., NW
Suite 450
Washington, DC 20005-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Pamela Emch
Pam.Emch@ngc.com
Future Commissioner
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
Northrop Grumman
One Space Park Drive
Redondo Beach, CA 90278-0000
UNITED STATES
Ms. Heidi Centola
heidi.centola@dtn.com
Chair, BEED
1/16/2017 - 1/15/2020
Schneider Electric
11400 Rupp Dr.
Burnsville, MN 55337-0000
UNITED STATES
Full Version