Interested in being a member of a CWWCE Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the CWWCE Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Anne L. McDonough at amcdonough@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Jordan J. Gerth
jgerth@wisc.edu
Chair
10/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Jordan J. Gerth
CIMSS/SSEC
1225 W. Dayton Street
Madison, WI 53706
Mr. Beau Backus
Beau.Backus@noaa.gov
Member
10/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Beau Backus
Johns Hopkins Applied Physics Lab
11100 Johns Hopkins Road, Room 200-W332
Laurel, MD 20723
Mr. Brett Betsill
bbetsill@microcomdesign.com
Member
10/1/2018 - 1/15/2020
Mr. Brett Betsill
Microcom Design, Inc.
President
10948 Beaver Dam Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
Thomas J Fagan
thomas.j.fagan@aero.org
Member
1/15/2019 - 1/15/2021
Thomas J Fagan
10650 E Bridgeport St
Tucson, AZ 85747-5925
Ms. Renee A. Leduc Clarke
renee@narayanstrategy.com
Member
10/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Renee A. Leduc Clarke
Narayan Strategy
1380 Monroe St. NW
Suite 554
Washington, DC 20010
Mr. David G. Lubar
David.G.Lubar@aero.org
Member
10/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Mr. David G. Lubar
Aerospace Corp.
Aurora, CO 20771
Mr. Jonathan C. Porter
porter@accuweather.com
Member
10/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Jonathan C. Porter
AccuWeather, Inc.
385 Science Park Road
State College, PA 16801