Back

Commission Weather, Water, and Climate Enterprise

Home

Membership

Dr. Richard Rood
rbrood@umich.edu
Chair
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
CLaSP, University of Michigan
2525 Space Research Building
2455 Hayward St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2143
UNITED STATES
Dr. Peter Neilley
pneilley@wsi.com
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
The Weather Company
400 Minuteman Drive
Andover, MA 01810-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Mohan Ramamurthy
mohan@ucar.edu
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
UCAR Office of Programs
Unidata Program Center
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-0000
UNITED STATES
John Murphy
john.d.murphy@noaa.gov
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
NWS/OST
1305 East West Highway
Suite 15300
Silver Spring, MD 20910-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. John Horel
john.horel@utah.edu
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
135 South 1460 East Room 819
Dept. of Meteorology
Univ. of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Paul Pisano
paul.pisano@dot.gov
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Federal Highway Admin.
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
MS E86-205
Washington, DC 20590-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Philip Ardanuy
philip7779@gmail.com
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
INNOVIM
Chief Science Officer
7474 Greenway Center Dr #800
Greenbelt, MD 20770-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Christopher Sloop
cdsloop@aws.com
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Earth Networks, Inc.
12410 Milestone Center Drive
Suite 300
Germantown, MD 20876-0000
UNITED STATES
Zhong Liu
zhong.liu@nasa.gov
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20771-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Jeff Morisette
morisettej@usgs.gov
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Dept. of Interior N. C. Climate Center
Colorado State Univ.
1476 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0000
UNITED STATES
Full Version