Back

Commission Weather, Water, and Climate Enterprise

Home

Membership

Ms. Brenda Boyce
boyce_brenda@bah.com
Chair
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Booz Allen Hamilton
20 M Street, SE
Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20003-0000
UNITED STATES
Robert Carolan
rcarolan@hometownforecastservice.com
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Hometown Forecast Services, Inc.
8 Yorkway Dr.
Nashua, NH 03062
UNITED STATES
Dr. Leon Osborne Jr.
osborne@aero.und.edu
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Dept. of Atmospheric Sciences
Univ. of North Dakota
Clifford Hall
4149 University Ave. - Stop 9006
Grand Fork, ND 58202-0000
UNITED STATES
Jeremy Duensing
jduensing@hotmail.com
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Schneider Electric
14587 Danville Ave. W
Rosemount, MN 55068-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Stephen Early
stephen.early@vaisala.com
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Vaisala, Inc.
194 South Taylor Avenue
Louisville, CO 80027-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Jason Shafer
jason.shafer@lyndonstate.edu
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Lyndon State College
Atmospheric Sciences
1001 College St
Lyndonville, VT 05851-0000
UNITED STATES
Ms. Leigh Sturges
leigh.sturges@narwhalgroup.com
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Narwhal Group, LLC
, UT
UNITED STATES
Ms. Amanda Anderson
aander@ucar.edu
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
NCAR
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Jonathan Rutz
jonathan.rutz@noaa.gov
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
National Weather Service
Western Region HQ
130 South 500 East
# 203
Salt Lake City, UT 84102-0000
UNITED STATES
Tina Greenfield
tina.greenfield@dot.iowa.gov
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2017
Iowa Department of Transportation
Office of Maintenance
800 Lincoln Way
Ames, IA 50010-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Robert Moran
bob@weathertelematics.com
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Weather Telematics
Global Science & Tech, Inc.
7955 Walker Drive
suite 200
Greenbelt, MD 20770-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Benjamin Hershey
bwh@iteris.com
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Iteris, Inc.
4324 University Ave.
Grand Forks, ND 58303-0000
UNITED STATES
Judson Stailey
judson.stailey@noaa.gov
Ex Officio
6/16/2009 - 1/15/2079
Office of the Federal Coordinator for Meteorology
1325 East-West Highway
Suite 7130
Silver Spring, MD 20910-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Arthur Handman
alhandman@hotmail.com
Ex Officio
1/16/2001 - 1/15/2017
The H Group, Inc.
63 Quincy Drive
Gorham, ME 04038-2914
UNITED STATES
Mr. Paul Pisano
paul.pisano@dot.gov
Ex Officio
1/16/2010 - 1/15/2079
Federal Highway Admin.
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
MS E86-205
Washington, DC 20590-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Daniel Melendez
daniel.melendez@noaa.gov
Ex Officio
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2079
Office of the Federal Coordinator for Meteorology
1325 East-West Highway
Suite 7130
Silver Spring, MD 20910-0000
UNITED STATES
Ms. Kathy Ahlenius
kathy.ahlenius@wyo.gov
Ex Officio
4/16/2014 - 1/15/2079
Wyoming Department of Transportation
Office of Field Operations
5300 Bishop Blvd.
Cheyenne, WY 82009
UNITED STATES
Mr. Curtis Walker
curtis.walker1@gmail.com
Student Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Univ. of Nebraska at Lincoln
Dept. of Earth & Atmos. Sciences
214 Bessey Hall
Lincoln, NE 68588-0000
UNITED STATES
Full Version