Back

Commission Weather, Water, and Climate Enterprise

Home

Membership

Mr. Thomas Duncan III
duncan9444@sbcglobal.net
Representative
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
Wholesale Banking Risk Management
St. Louis, MO USA
Ms. Tanja Fransen
tanja.fransen@noaa.gov
Co-Chairperson
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
National Weather Service, Glasgow
Warning Coordination Meteorologist
101 Airport Road
Glasgow, MT 59230-0000 USA
Mr. Robert Goldhammer
rggoldhamr@aol.com
Co-Chairperson
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
International Assoc. of Emergency Managers
Falls Church, VA 22046-0000 USA
Mr. Thomas Bedard
tbedard@hawaii.edu
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Nat'l Disaster Preparedness Training Ctr
Univ. of Hawaii NOAA Inouye Regional Ctr
1854 Wasp Blvd., Bldg. 176
Honolulu, HI 00000-0000 96818 USA
Mr. Robert Dale
rdale@skywatch.org
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Lansing, MI USA
Ms. Somer Erickson
tornadosomer@ou.edu
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
FEMA Liaison to Storm Prediction Center
Norman, OK 73072-0000 USA
Prof. Kenneth Galluppi
ken@galluppi.net
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Arizona State University
21 E. 6th St., Suite 126A
Tempe, AZ 85287-0000 USA
Mr. Brandon Hertell
hertellb@hotmail.com
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Con Edison
4 Irving Place
15 Floor NW
New York, NY 10003-0000 USA
Mr. Michael Hudson
michael.hudson@noaa.gov
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
National Weather Service
Central Region Headquarters
7220 NW 101st Terrace
Kansas City, MO 61453-0000 USA
Ms. Melissa Huffman
melissa.huffman@noaa.gov
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
National Weather Service
Houston/Galveston, TX
1353 FM 646 Suite 202
Dickinson, TX 77539-0000 USA
Ms. Rebecca Jennings
rebecca.jennings@dhs.gov
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
FEMA Region IV
3003 Chamblee Tucker Road
Atlanta, GA 30341-0000 USA
Mr. Kevin Kloesel
longhorn@ou.edu
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
National Weather Center
College of Atmospheric & Geog. Sciences
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Ste. 1100
Norman, OK 73072-0000 USA
Holly Nosaluk
hnosaluk@yahoo.com
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
, USA
Mr. Owen Shieh
owen.shieh@gmail.com
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Nat'l Disaster Preparedness Training Ctr
Univ of Hawaii NOAA Inouye Regional Ctr
1845 Wasp Blvd., Bldg. 176
Honolulu, HI 96813-0000 USA
Mr. Michael Spagnolo
mikespagz@gmail.com
Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
Penn State University
Penn State Emergency Management Club
State College, PA 23116-0000 USA
Mr. Randall Webster
websterr@horrycounty.org
Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Horry County Emergency Management
2560 Main Street
Suite 4
Conway, SC 29526-0000 USA
Ms. Morgan Fletcher
mbfletch1694@gmail.com
Student Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
Millersville University
Meteorology
Millersville, PA 17551-0000 USA
Ms. Macy Howarth
macy.howarth@hws.edu
Student Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2019
Hobart and William Smith Colleges
300 Pulteney St.
Geneva, NY 14456-0000 USA
Ms. Syde Orange
sorange94@aol.com
Student Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
Rutgers University
Meteorology, EPIB
14 College Farm Rd.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-0000 USA
Ms. Elisa Raffa
er377@cornell.edu
Student Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14850-0000 USA
Ms. Katelyn Tisch
kltisch@optonline.net
Student Member
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14850-0000 USA
Mr. Daniel Goff
goff.dan@gmail.com
Graduate Student Representative
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
University of South Carolina
Dept. of Geography
Columbia, SC 29223-0000 USA
Full Version