Interested in being a member of a CWWCE Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the CWWCE Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Anne L. McDonough at amcdonough@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Dr. Stephen E. Zebiak
steve@iri.columbia.edu
Chair
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Stephen E. Zebiak
International Research
Inst. for Climate and Society
LDEO/Monell 128, 61 Route 9W
Palisades, NY 10964
Dr. Stephen E. Zebiak
steve@iri.columbia.edu
Past Chair
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Stephen E. Zebiak
International Research
Inst. for Climate and Society
LDEO/Monell 128, 61 Route 9W
Palisades, NY 10964
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2019
James Buizer
P. O. Box 210158b
Tucson, AZ 85721
Mr. Kenneth F. Carey
kencarey24@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Kenneth F. Carey
Earth Resources Technology (ERT), Inc.
14401 Sweitzer Lane
Suite 300
Laurel, MD 20707
Dr. Joseph H. Casola
j_casola@hotmail.com
Member
5/1/2014 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Joseph H. Casola
University of Washington
Climate Impacts Group
VA 00000
Dr. Michael D. Dettinger
mddettin@usgs.gov
Ex Officio, Chair, Water Resources Cm.
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Michael D. Dettinger
US Geological Survey
2730 N Deer Run Road
Carson City, NV 89701
Dr. Michael Ferrari
michael.ren.ferrari@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Michael Ferrari
The Weather Company/an IBM Business
1177 Avenue of the Americas
6th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Mr. John Furlow
jfurlow@iri.columbia.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. John Furlow
International Research Institution for Climate Study
Columbia University
Palisades, NY
Mr. Lawrence Christian Gloeckler, III
lgloeckler@albany.edu
Ex Officio, Chair, Energy Committee
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Lawrence Christian Gloeckler, III
Riskpulse
3300 N. Interstate Highway 35
Floor 7
Austin, TX 78705
Dr. John L. Hayes
jack.hayes422@aol.com
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2019
Dr. John L. Hayes
Harris Corp.
4100 Lafayette Center Drive
Suite 200
Chantilly, VA 20151
Dr. Stephanie C. Herring
stephanie.herring@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Stephanie C. Herring
NOAA
National Centers for Environmental Info.
325 Broadway, E/CC23, Rm 1B-131
Boulder, CO 80305
Dr. John M. Lanicci
lanicci@southalabama.edu
Ex Officio, Chair, CES
1/1/2012 - 1/31/2019
Dr. John M. Lanicci
University of South Alabama
587
5871 USA North Dr, LSCB 384
Mobile, AL 36688
Ms. Renee A. Leduc Clarke
renee@narayanstrategy.com
Ex Officio, Chair, ICWCS
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Renee A. Leduc Clarke
Narayan Strategy
Washington, DC 20010
Amy Luers, Dr.
amy.luers@futureearth.org
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Amy Luers
Future Earth, 1250 Guy St. Suite 1020
Montreal, QC
H3H2T4
CANADA
Dr. Melinda C. Marquis
Melinda.Marquis@noaa.gov
Past Chair
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Melinda C. Marquis
NOAA/ESRL
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Marjorie P. McGuirk
CASE Consultants International LLC
53 Covewood Road
Asheville, NC 28805
Dr. Kathleen A. Miller
kathleen@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
National Center for Atmospheric Research
CSAP - RAL
3090 Center Green Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
Meredith Muth
meredith.f.muth@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Meredith Muth
NOAA Climate Program Office
1315 East West Highway, SSMC3
12th Floor
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Dr. Justin Sharp
justin@sharply-focused.com
Ex Officio, Chair, Renewable Energy Cm.
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Justin Sharp
Sharply Focused LLC
3367 NE Oregon Street
Portland, OR 97232
Kevin V. Werner
kevin.werner@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2019
Kevin V. Werner
NOAA/CBRFC
2242 W North Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84116