Back

Commission Weather, Water, and Climate Enterprise

Home

Membership

Ms. Tanja Fransen
tanja.fransen@noaa.gov
Ex Officio, Co-Chair, Emerg. Mgmt. Cm.
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2018
National Weather Service, Glasgow
Warning Coordination Meteorologist
101 Airport Road
Glasgow, MT 59230-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Robert Goldhammer
rggoldhamr@aol.com
Ex Officio, Co-Chair, Emerg. Mgmt. Cm.
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
International Assoc. of Emergency Managers
Falls Church, VA 22046-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. John Horel
john.horel@utah.edu
Ex Officio, Chair, NNON
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
135 South 1460 East Room 819
Dept. of Meteorology
Univ. of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Sheldon Drobot
sheldon.drobot@harris.com
Chair
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
Harris
4990 Pearl East Circle
Boulder, CO 80302-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Stephanie Herring
Stephanie.herring@noaa.gov
Ex Officio, Chair, Committee on Climate Services
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
NOAA
National Climatic Data Center
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Kathleen Miller
kathleen@ucar.edu
Ex Officio, Chair, Water Resources Cm.
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2017
National Center for Atmospheric Research
CSAP - RAL
3090 Center Green Drive
Boulder, CO 80301-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Juli Trtanj
Juli.Trtanj@noaa.gov
Ex Officio, Co-Chair, Cm. Ecological Forecasting
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
NOAA/NOS
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910-0000
UNITED STATES
Allison Allen
allison.allen@noaa.gov
Ex Officio, Co-Chair, Cm. Ecological Forecasting
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2018
NOAA
DOC/NOAA/NOS
1305 East West Hwy, Station 6525
Silver Spring, MD 90210-0000
UNITED STATES
Full Version