Membership Committee

Mr. Marshall S. Moss
moss@accuweather.com
Chair
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Marshall S. Moss
AccuWeather, Inc.
385 Science Park Road
State College, PA 16803
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Brett M. Basarab
Global Weather Corporation
3005 Sterling Circle
Suite 201
Boulder, CO 80301
Kristy C. Carter-Mauss
carterkristyc@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Kristy C. Carter-Mauss
P.O. Box 8974
Ames, IA 50014
Christopher Castro
castro@atmo.arizona.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Christopher Castro
University of Arizona
1118 E. Fourth Street, Rm 542
Tucson, AZ
Dr. Gina M. Eosco
gmeosco@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Gina M. Eosco
Eastern Research Group
2300 Wilson Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22201
Dr. Rana A. Fine
rfine@rsmas.miami.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Rana A. Fine
University of Miami
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
RSMAS/MAC
Miami, FL 33149
Chad M. Kauffman
ckauffman@ametsoc.org
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Chad M. Kauffman
California Univ. of Pennsylvania
Dept. of Earth Sciences (Box 55)
250 University Ave.
California, PA 15419
Sonia M. Kreidenweis
sonia@atmos.colostate.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2022
Sonia M. Kreidenweis
Department of Atmospheric Science
Colorado State University
200 West Lake Street, Mail Stop 1371
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Mr. Matthew C. Lacke
mlacke@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Matthew C. Lacke
Jefferson County Dept of Health
1400 Sixth Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35226
Miss Nicole Blair LoBiondo
nlobiondo5088@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Miss Nicole Blair LoBiondo
616 hamilton ct
Trappe, PA 19426
Member
1/1/2011 - 1/31/2020
Matthew Sitkowski
The Weather Channel
300 Interstate North Pkwy SE
Atlanta, GA 30339
Paul D. Try
paul.try@stcnet.com
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Paul D. Try
Science and Technology Corp.
6724 Tarpley's Tavern Rd.
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Jenni L. Evans
jle7@psu.edu
Ex Officio
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2020
Jenni L. Evans
Penn State University
Dept. of Meteorology & Earth Science Ctr
503 Walker Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802
Cody Kirkpatrick
codykirk@indiana.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Cody Kirkpatrick
IU Dept of Earth & Atmos Sci
1001 E. 10th Street
Bloomington , IN 47405
Richard D. Rosen
sec-treas@ametsoc.org
Ex Officio
1/1/2009 - 1/31/2021
Richard D. Rosen
Secretary-Treasurer
c/o AMS
45 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02108