History Committee

Dr. Lourdes B. Aviles
lourdes.aviles@plymouth.edu
Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Lourdes B. Aviles
Plymouth State University
Atmospheric Science and Chemistry-MSC48
17 High Street
Plymouth, NH 03264
Dr. Sim D. Aberson
sim.aberson@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Sim D. Aberson
NOAA/AOML/Hurricane Research Division
4301 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
Dr. Eugene W. Bierly
ewbierly@gmail.com
Member At Large
1/15/2019 - 1/15/2022
Dr. Eugene W. Bierly
300 King Farm Blvd.
APT 204
Rockville, MD 20850
Dr. Warren Blier
warren.blier@noaa.gov
Member
1/15/2019 - 1/15/2021
Dr. Warren Blier
PO Box 2293
Monterey, CA 93942-2293
James R. Fleming
jfleming@colby.edu
Member At Large
1/15/2019 - 1/15/2022
James R. Fleming
STS Program
5881 Mayflower Hill
Colby College
Waterville, ME 04901
Dr. Leslie M. Hartten
Leslie.M.Hartten@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Leslie M. Hartten
CIRES, University of Colorado
216 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Jen Henderson
CIRES
S335 Ekeley Sciences
Boulder, CO 80304
Mr. William Henneberg
w6golfer@aol.com
Member
1/3/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. William Henneberg
Commodity Weather Group
VA
George N. Kiladis
george.kiladis@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
George N. Kiladis
Earth System Research Laboratory, NOAA
Physical Sciences Division R/PSD1
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305
Prof. Terrence R. Nathan
trnathan@ucdavis.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Prof. Terrence R. Nathan
Atmospheric Science Program
Department of Land, Air & Water Resources
University of California
Davis, CA 95616
Sean Potter, CBM, CCM
sean_potter@yahoo.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Sean Potter, CCM
915 E St., NW #1007
Washington, DC 20004
Gregory A. Good
ggood@aip.org
Ex Officio
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2027
Gregory A. Good
American Institute of Physics
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD 20790
Laura Hoff
lhoff@ucar.edu
Ex Officio
10/1/2016 - 1/15/2027
Laura Hoff
UCAR
Archives
3090 Center Green Dr.
Boulder, CO 80301