Atmospheric Research Awards Committee

Prof. Amy C. Clement
aclement@rsmas.miami.edu
Chair
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2020
Prof. Amy C. Clement
University of Miami
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
Richard Rotunno
rotunno@ucar.edu
Chair-Elect
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2020
Richard Rotunno
PO Box 3000
BOULDER, CO 80307
Dr. Francina Dominguez
francina@illinois.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Francina Dominguez
1301 West Green Street
Urbana, IL 61801
Inez Yau Sheung Fung
ifung@berkeley.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Inez Yau Sheung Fung
2683 Buena Vista Way
Berkeley, CA 94708
Dennis Lee Hartmann
dhartm@uw.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dennis Lee Hartmann
University of Washington
Dept. of Atmospheric Sciences
Box 351640
Seattle, WA 98195
Dr. Jennifer Kay
Jennifer.E.Kay@colorado.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Jennifer Kay
University of Colorado Boulder
UCB-216
Boulder, CO
Paul M. Markowski
pmarkowski@psu.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Paul M. Markowski
Penn State University
503 Walker
University Park, PA 16802
Gabriel A. Vecchi
gvecchi@princeton.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2022
Gabriel A. Vecchi
41 Erdman Ave
Princeton, NJ 08540
Dusan S. Zrnic
Dusan.Zrnic@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dusan S. Zrnic
NSSL
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73072
Jenni L. Evans
jle7@psu.edu
Non-voting Ex Officio
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2020
Jenni L. Evans
Penn State University
Dept. of Meteorology & Earth Science Ctr
503 Walker Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802