Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Task Force

Dr. Susan K. Avery
savery@whoi.edu
Chair
6/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Susan K. Avery
Boulder, CO 80304
Dr. Mona Behl
mbehl@uga.edu
Member
6/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Georgia Sea Grant College Program
1030 Chicopee Complex
Room # 1031B
Athens, GA 30602
Ms. Andrea J. Bleistein
andrea.bleistein@noaa.gov
Member
6/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Andrea J. Bleistein
NOAA
National Weather Service
1325 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Dr. Melissa A. Burt
mburt@atmos.colostate.edu
Member
6/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Melissa A. Burt
1371 Campus Delivery
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Dr. Donna J. Charlevoix
donnac@unavco.org
Member
6/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Donna J. Charlevoix
UNAVCO
6350 Nautilus Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
Dr. Pamela G. Emch
Pam.Emch@ngc.com
Member
6/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Pamela G. Emch
Northrop Grumman
One Space Park Drive
M/S ST54CA/E1
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Ms. Rebecca Haacker
rhaacker@ucar.edu
Member
6/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Rebecca Haacker
UCAR-SOARS
P. O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Ms. Jennifer Henderson
jennifer.henderson-1@colorado.edu
Member
1/30/2018 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Jennifer Henderson
CIRES
S335 Ekeley Sciences
Boulder, CO 80304
Dr. Rajul Pandya
rpandya@agu.org
Member
6/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Rajul Pandya
AGU
2000 Florida Ave NW
Washington, DC 20009
Dr. Yvette P. Richardson
yrichardson@psu.edu
Member
6/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Yvette P. Richardson
Penn State University
College of Earth and Mineral Sciences
014 Deike Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802
Dr. J. Marshall Shepherd
marshgeo@uga.edu
Member
6/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. J. Marshall Shepherd
Dept. of Geography
The University of Georgia
Room 106, GG Bldg.
Athens, GA 30602