Interested in being a member of a CPROF Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the CPROF Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Anne L. McDonough, amcdonough@ametsoc.org.

Membership

Mr. Alex Garcia
alex@wxguide.com
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/15/2022
Mr. Alejandro V. Garcia
Sinclair Broadcast KABB TV
4335 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78229
Dr. Mona Behl
mbehl@uga.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Mona Behl
Georgia Sea Grant College Program
1030 Chicopee Complex
Room # 1031B
Athens, GA 30602
Rosana Nieto Ferreira
ferreira@janus.gsfc.nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/15/2022
East Carolina
University
Brewster A-242
Greenville, NC 27858
Mr. Alex Garcia
alex@wxguide.com
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Alejandro V. Garcia
Sinclair Broadcast KABB TV
4335 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78229
Ms. Danielle M. Kozlowski
danielle.m.kozlowski@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Danielle M. Kozlowski
The Weather Co. - American Airlines
Irving, TX 75039
Dr. Gary Lackmann
gary@ncsu.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Gary Lackmann
North Carolina State University
1125 Jordan Hall
Dept. of MEAS
Raleigh, NC 27695
Ms. Jennifer Myers
Jennifer.Myers@foxtv.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Jennifer Myers
Fox News4 Dallas
Dallas, TX 75202
Andrew M. Odins
andrew.odins@nrg.com
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Andrew M. Odins
NRG Energy Inc.
1201 Fannin
Houston, TX 77002
Ms. Lisa R. Schmit
lisa.schmit@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Lisa R. Schmit
National Weather Service
WFO Twin Cities, MN
1733 Lake Drive West
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Dr. Stephen B. Smith
stephen.smith@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Stephen B. Smith
8310 Colesville Rd.
#106
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Ms. Dianna M. Francisco
dianna.francisco@gmail.com
Student Member
6/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Dianna M. Francisco
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695