Interested in being a member of a CWWCE Committee or Board?

You can either contact the Chair of a particular Committee/Board or the CWWCE Commissioner.

 

Member name or email address change
Self-service updates are now available. Please visit eWeb to make changes to your information.

Membership listing, mailing address, or title updates
Please contact Anne L. McDonough at amcdonough@ametsoc.org.

Ad Hoc Committee on Naming Winter Storms

Mr. Adam M. Rainear
adam.rainear@uconn.edu
Co-Chairperson
4/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
University of Connecticut
Stafford Springs, CT 06076
Mr. Gary S. Szatkowski
wxman1nj@netscape.net
Co-Chairperson
4/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Mr. Gary S. Szatkowski
Hainesport, NJ 08036
Prof. Lance F. Bosart
lbosart@albany.edu
Member
4/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Prof. Lance F. Bosart
Dept. of Atmosphere & Environ. Sciences
University at Albany/SUNY/ES-351
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
Member
4/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Champaign County EMA
1905 E. Main St.
Urbana, IL
Mr. Gregory B. Fishel, CBM
gfishel@wral.com
Member
4/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Mr. Gregory B. Fishel
WRAL-TV
PO Box 12000
Raleigh, NC 27605
Ms. Jennifer Henderson
jennifer.henderson-1@colorado.edu
Member
4/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Ms. Jennifer Henderson
CIRES
S335 Ekeley Sciences
Boulder, CO 80304
Douglas C. Hilderbrand
douglas.hilderbrand@noaa.gov
Member
4/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Douglas C. Hilderbrand
National Weather Service
SSMC-2 Rm. 18454
1325 East/West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Ms. Danielle M. Kozlowski
danielle.kozlowski@weather.com
Member
4/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Ms. Danielle M. Kozlowski
The Weather Co. - American Airlines
Irving, TX 75039
Dr. Megan E. Linkin
melinkin@gmail.com
Member
4/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Swiss Re
175 King St.
Armonk, NY 10504
Mr. Marshall S. Moss
moss@accuweather.com
Member
4/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Mr. Marshall S. Moss
AccuWeather, Inc.
385 Science Park Road
State College, PA 16803
Mr. Brian S. Norcross
bn@bnorcross.com
Member
4/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Mr. Brian S. Norcross
The Weather Channel
300 Interstate N. Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339
Dr. David R. Novak
david.novak@noaa.gov
Member
4/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Dr. David R. Novak
NOAA/NWS/Weather Prediction Center
5830 University Research Court
Room 4633
College Park, MD 20740
Dr. David A. Robinson
drobins@rci.rutgers.edu
Member
4/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Dr. David A. Robinson
State Climatologist
Dept. of Geography
Rutgers University
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Mrs. Jennifer M. Sprague-Hilderbrand
jennifer.sprague@noaa.gov
Member
4/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
NOAA
NWS
1325 East-West Highway, Room 17205
Silver Spring, MD 20910