Last Update 09/06/08
Copyright 2008

Past Officers

Current Officers

  • Bradley Schaaf, President
  • Todd Zwissler, Vice President
  • Heather Holbach, Treasurer
  • Andy Monplaisir, Secretary
  • TBA, Officer At-Large
  • TBA, Science Outreach Coordinator
  • Alec Bogdanoff, Webmaster

Officer's bio may be viewed by clicking on the name, if available. For information on previous executive boards, please click on the appropriate year at the top of this page. The Executive Board may be contacted as a whole via