Co-Chief Editors

William H. Brune, The Pennsylvania State University

Walter A. Robinson, North Carolina State University


Fotini Katopodes Chow, University of California, Berkeley
Robert G. Fovell, University at Albany, State University of New York
Wojciech Grabowski, National Center for Atmospheric Research
Sonia Lasher-Trapp, University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign
Sukyoung Lee, The Pennsylvania State University
Matthew D. Parker, North Carolina State University
Olivier Pauluis, New York University
Lorraine Remer, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Anne K. Smith, National Center for Atmospheric Research
Susan van den Heever, Colorado State University
Zhuo Wang, University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign
Chun-Chieh Wu, National Taiwan University
Zhaohua Wu, Florida State University
Ping Yang, Texas A&M University
Renyi Zhang, Texas A&M University

Associate Editors

M. Joan Alexander, NorthWest Research Associates

Edmund Chang, Stony Brook University

Daniel Feldman, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Peter Haynes, University of Cambridge

Christopher Holloway, University of Reading

Yoshio Kawatani, Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology

Kerry G. Meyer, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Hugh Morrison, National Center for Atmospheric Research

William Randel, National Center for Atmospheric Research

Christopher Rozoff, University of Wisconsin–Madison

Tiffany Shaw, University of Chicago

Shuguang Wang, Columbia University

Yuan Wang, California Institute of Technology

Eric Wilcox, Desert Research Institute

Yang Zhang, Nanjing University

Peer Review Staff

Rebecca Perriello, Assistant to William H. Brune and Walter A. Robinson

Tiffany Bischoff, Assistant to Lorraine Remer and Anne K. Smith

Laura Buttner, Assistant to Zhaohua Wu

Hayley Charney, Assistant to Sonia Lasher-Trapp, Sukyoung Lee, and Renyi Zhang

Alejandro Mazariegos, Assistant to Fotini Katopodes Chow, Susan van den Heever, Zhuo Wang, and Ping Yang

Megan Valcour, Assistant to Matthew D. Parker and Olivier Pauluis

Christine Ziebarth, Assistant to Robert G. Fovell, Wojciech Grabowski, and Chun-Chieh Wu

Production Staff

Richard R. Brandt, Lead Technical Editor

Brandon M. Crose and Ramesh Pillay, Lead Copy Editors

Christopher Faucher, Author Submission Support