1990-2000 Award Winners

Local chapter awards for 1999-2000 presented at the 81st AMS Annual Meeting in Albuquerque — Congratulations to all!


"For outstanding service to their members, the society, and their local community including exemplary mentoring of youth."


Lyndon State College

"for exceptional interaction with the professional community, their local community, and outstanding service to their members and the society."


Kansas City
North Dakota
Plymouth State College
Texas A&M University
Twin Cities
West Central Florida
West Texas