Strategic Planning Committee

Dr. David Jorgensen
David.P.Jorgensen@noaa.gov
Chair
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
NOAA/NSSL
The National Weather Center
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73072-0000
UNITED STATES
Prof. Anthony Broccoli
broccoli@envsci.rutgers.edu
Member
1/16/2010 - 1/15/2017
Dept. of Enviromental Sciences
Rutgers University
14 College Farm Rd
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8551
UNITED STATES
Dr. Vanda Grubisic
grubisic@ucar.edu
Member
1/16/2016 - 1/15/2019
NCAR
Earth Observatory Laboratory
P.O Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-0000
UNITED STATES
Mr. Kenneth Heideman
kheideman@ametsoc.org
Member
1/16/1919 - 1/15/2079
Director of Publications
AMS
45 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Joseph Klemp
klemp@ucar.edu
Member
1/16/2007 - 1/15/2018
MMM
NCAR
Foothill Lab
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-0000
UNITED STATES
Prof. Robert Rauber
r-rauber@illinois.edu
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2019
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Dept. of Atmospheric Science.
105 S. Gregory
Urbana, IL 61801-0000
UNITED STATES
Dr. Michael Friedman
mfriedman@ametsoc.org
Member
1/16/2009 - 1/15/2079
Journals Production Manager
American Meteorological Society
45 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108-0000
UNITED STATES
Ms. Gwendolyn Whittaker
gwhittaker@ametsoc.org
AMS Representative
1/16/2015 - 1/15/2079
AMS
45 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108-0000
UNITED STATES