Strategic Planning Committee

Dr. David P. Jorgensen
David.Jorgensen@icloud.com
Chair
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
NOAA/National Severe Storms Laboratory
The National Weather Center
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. Michael A. Friedman
mfriedman@ametsoc.org
Member
1/1/2009 - No End Date
Dr. Michael A. Friedman
Journals Production Manager
American Meteorological Society
45 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108
Dr. Vanda Grubisic
grubisic@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Vanda Grubisic
NCAR
Earth Observatory Laboratory
P.O Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Mr. Kenneth F. Heideman
kheideman@ametsoc.org
Member
No Start Date - No End Date
Mr. Kenneth F. Heideman
Director of Publications
AMS
45 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108
Dr. Joseph B. Klemp
klemp@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2007 - 1/31/2018
MMM
NCAR
Foothill Lab, P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Prof. Robert M. Rauber, CCM
r-rauber@illinois.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Prof. Robert M. Rauber, CCM
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Dept. of Atmospheric Science.
105 S. Gregory
Urbana, IL 61801
Ms. Gwendolyn Whittaker
gwhittaker@ametsoc.org
AMS Representative
1/1/2015 - No End Date
Ms. Gwendolyn Whittaker
AMS
45 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108