Publications Commission

Prof. Anthony J. Broccoli
broccoli@envsci.rutgers.edu
Future Commissioner
1/16/2018 - 1/31/2019
Prof. Anthony J. Broccoli
Dept. of Enviromental Sciences
Rutgers University
14 College Farm Rd
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8551
Prof. Robert M. Rauber, CCM
r-rauber@illinois.edu
Commissioner
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Prof. Robert M. Rauber, CCM
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Dept. of Atmospheric Science.
105 S. Gregory
Urbana, IL 61801
Dr. Luca Baldini
l.baldini@isac.cnr.it
Member
1/1/2016 - 12/31/2018
Dr. Luca Baldini
CNR-ISAC Rome, Italy
ISAC-CNR Area della Ricerca Roma 2 Tor Vergata
Via Fosso del Cavaliere, 100
00133 Roma RM
ITALY
Mr. William H. Brune
whb2@psu.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 12/31/2019
Mr. William H. Brune
112 East Harris Drive
State College, PA 16801
Prof. John C. H. Chiang
jch_chiang@berkeley.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 12/31/2019
Prof. John C. H. Chiang
Dept of Geography
547 McCone Hall
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-4740
Dr. Timothy DelSole
tdelsole@gmu.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 12/31/2019
Dr. Timothy DelSole
George Mason Univ.
112 Research Hall, Mail Stop 2B3
4400 University Dr.
Fairfax, VA 22030
Dr. William J. Emery
emery@colorado.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 12/31/2018
Dr. William J. Emery
University of Colorado
CCAR
Box 431
Boulder, CO 80309-0431
Dr. Vanda Grubisic
grubisic@ucar.edu
Member At Large
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Vanda Grubisic
NCAR
Earth Observatory Laboratory
P.O Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Henry P. Huntington, Ph.D.
hph@alaska.net
Member
1/1/2018 - 12/31/2020
Henry P. Huntington, Ph.D.
No Address On File
Dr. David P. Jorgensen
David.Jorgensen@icloud.com
Member At Large
1/1/2013 - 12/31/2018
Dr. David P. Jorgensen
NOAA/National Severe Storms Laboratory
The National Weather Center
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. David A. R. Kristovich
jouappmet@atmos.uiuc.edu
Member
1/1/2012 - 12/31/2018
Dr. David A. R. Kristovich
Illinois State Water Survey, Prairie Research Institute, University of Illi
Atmospheric Environment Section, 2204 Griffith Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Dr. Gary Lackmann
gary@ncsu.edu
Member
8/1/2017 - 7/31/2020
Dr. Gary Lackmann
North Carolina State University
1125 Jordan Hall
Dept. of MEAS
Raleigh, NC 27695-8208
Dr. Rezaul Mahmood
rezaul.mahmood@wku.edu
Member
1/1/2010 - 12/31/2018
Dr. Rezaul Mahmood
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd
Dept. of Geography & Geology
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Prof. Greg M. McFarquhar
mcfarq@ou.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 12/31/2019
Prof. Greg M. McFarquhar
Cooperative Institute for Mesoscale Meteorological Studies
University of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. Christa D. Peters-Lidard
christa.peters@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2012 - 12/31/2018
Dr. Christa D. Peters-Lidard
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Earth Sciences Division
Code 610.9
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Dr. Walter A. Robinson
warobin3@ncsu.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 12/31/2019
Dr. Walter A. Robinson
Department of Marine Earth and Atmos.Scie
Campus Box 8208
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695-8208
Prof. David M. Schultz
david.schultz@manchester.ac.uk
Member
1/1/2008 - 12/31/2018
Prof. David M. Schultz
University of Manchester
Williamson Building, SEES
Manchester
M13 9PL
UNITED KINGDOM
Dr. Ward R. Seguin
ward.seguin@riverside.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 12/31/2020
Dr. Ward R. Seguin
69 W Fairway Drive
Etowah, NC 28729
Dr. Jerome A. Smith
jasmith@ucsd.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 12/31/2018
Dr. Jerome A. Smith
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
UCSD mail code 0213
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093-0213
Mr. Jeff S. Waldstreicher
jeff.waldstreicher@noaa.gov
Member
No Start Date - No End Date
Mr. Jeff S. Waldstreicher
NOAA/NWS
Scientific Services Div. Eastern Region
630 Johnson Ave. Suite 202
Bohemia, NY 11741