Publications Commission

Prof. Robert M. Rauber, CCM
r-rauber@illinois.edu
Commissioner
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Prof. Robert M. Rauber, CCM
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Dept. of Atmospheric Science.
105 S. Gregory
Urbana, IL 61801
Prof. Anthony J. Broccoli
broccoli@envsci.rutgers.edu
Future Commissioner
1/16/2018 - 1/31/2019
Prof. Anthony J. Broccoli
Dept. of Environmental Sciences
Rutgers University
14 College Farm Rd
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8551
Dr. Luca Baldini
l.baldini@isac.cnr.it
Member
1/1/2016 - 12/31/2018
Dr. Luca Baldini
CNR-ISAC Rome, Italy
Italian National Research Council Area della Ricerca Roma 2 Tor Vergata
Via Fosso del Cavaliere, 100
00133 Roma
ITALY
William H. Brune
whb2@psu.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 12/31/2019
William H. Brune
The Pennsylvania State University
503 Walker Building
UNIVERSITY PARK, PA 16802
Prof. John C. H. Chiang
jch_chiang@berkeley.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 12/31/2019
Prof. John C. H. Chiang
University of California, Berkeley
Dept of Geography
547 McCone Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720
Dr. Timothy DelSole
tdelsole@gmu.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 12/31/2019
Dr. Timothy DelSole
George Mason University and Center for Ocean–Land–Atmosphere Studies
4400 Univ. Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
Dr. William J. Emery
emery@colorado.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 12/31/2018
Dr. William J. Emery
University of Colorado
CCAR
Box 431
Boulder, CO 80309-0431
Dr. Vanda Grubisic
grubisic@ucar.edu
Member At Large
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Vanda Grubisic
NCAR
Earth Observatory Laboratory
P.O Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Henry P. Huntington, Ph.D.
henryphuntington@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 12/31/2020
Henry P. Huntington, Ph.D.
Huntington Consulting
AK
Dr. David P. Jorgensen
David.Jorgensen@icloud.com
Member At Large
1/1/2013 - 12/31/2018
Dr. David P. Jorgensen
NOAA/National Severe Storms Laboratory
The National Weather Center
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. David A. R. Kristovich
jouappmet@atmos.uiuc.edu
Member
1/1/2012 - 12/31/2018
Dr. David A. R. Kristovich
Illinois State Water Survey, Prairie Research Institute, University of Illi
Atmospheric Environment Section, 2204 Griffith Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Dr. Gary Lackmann
gary@ncsu.edu
Member
8/1/2017 - 7/31/2020
Dr. Gary Lackmann
North Carolina State University
1125 Jordan Hall
Dept. of MEAS
Raleigh, NC 27695-8208
Dr. Rezaul Mahmood
mahmood2@unl.edu
Member
1/1/2010 - 12/31/2018
Dr. Rezaul Mahmood
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
707 Hardin Hall
3310 Holdrege Street
Lincoln, NE 68583
Prof. Greg M. McFarquhar
mcfarq@ou.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 12/31/2019
Prof. Greg M. McFarquhar
Cooperative Institute for Mesoscale Meteorological Studies
University of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. Christa D. Peters-Lidard
christa.peters@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2012 - 12/31/2018
Dr. Christa D. Peters-Lidard
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Earth Sciences Division
Code 610.9
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Dr. Walter A. Robinson
warobin3@ncsu.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 12/31/2019
Dr. Walter A. Robinson
North Carolina State University
Department of Marine Earth and Atmos.Scie
2800 Faucette Dr., 1120 Jordan Hall, Campus Box 8208
Raleigh, NC 27695
Prof. David M. Schultz
david.schultz@manchester.ac.uk
Member
1/1/2008 - 12/31/2018
Prof. David M. Schultz
University of Manchester
Williamson Building, SEES
Manchester
M13 9PL
UNITED KINGDOM
Dr. Ward R. Seguin
ward.seguin@riverside.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 12/31/2020
Dr. Ward R. Seguin
69 W Fairway Drive
Etowah, NC 28729
Dr. Jerome A. Smith
jasmith@ucsd.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 12/31/2018
Dr. Jerome A. Smith
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
UCSD mail code 0213
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093-0213
Mr. Jeff S. Waldstreicher
jeff.waldstreicher@noaa.gov
Member
No Start Date - No End Date
Mr. Jeff S. Waldstreicher
NOAA/NWS
Scientific Services Div. Eastern Region
630 Johnson Ave. Suite 202
Bohemia, NY 11741
Dr. Zhuo Wang
zhuowang@illinois.edu
Member At Large
1/1/2018 - 12/31/2021
Dr. Zhuo Wang
Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
3056 Natural History Building
1301 W Green Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Our Boards and Commissions are now part of the AMS Community