Publications Commission

Prof. Anthony J. Broccoli
broccoli@envsci.rutgers.edu
Commissioner
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Prof. Anthony J. Broccoli
Dept. of Environmental Sciences
Rutgers University
14 College Farm Rd
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8551
Prof. Robert M. Rauber, CCM
r-rauber@illinois.edu
Former Commissioner
1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021
Prof. Robert M. Rauber, CCM
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Dept. of Atmospheric Science.
105 S. Gregory
Urbana, IL 61801
Dr. Luca Baldini
l.baldini@isac.cnr.it
Member
1/1/2016 - 12/31/2020
Dr. Luca Baldini
CNR-ISAC Rome, Italy
Italian National Research Council Area della Ricerca Roma 2 Tor Vergata
Via Fosso del Cavaliere, 100
00133 Roma
ITALY
Prof. John C. H. Chiang
jch_chiang@berkeley.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 12/31/2019
Prof. John C. H. Chiang
University of California, Berkeley
Dept of Geography
547 McCone Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720
Dr. Wade T. Crow
wade.crow@ars.usda.gov
Member
1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021
Dr. Wade T. Crow
Rm. 104, Blg. 007, BARC-W
BELTSVILLE, MD 20705
Dr. Timothy DelSole
tdelsole@gmu.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 12/31/2019
Dr. Timothy DelSole
George Mason University and Center for Ocean–Land–Atmosphere Studies
4400 Univ. Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
Dr. William J. Emery
emery@colorado.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 12/31/2020
Dr. William J. Emery
University of Colorado
CCAR
Box 431
Boulder, CO 80309-0431
Dr. Vanda Grubišić
grubisic@ucar.edu
Member At Large
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Vanda Grubišić
NCAR
Earth Observatory Laboratory
P.O Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Dr. Pamela Heinselman
pam.heinselman@noaa.gov
Member At Large
1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021
Dr. Pamela Heinselman
National Severe Storms Lab
National Weather Center
120 David L. Boren Blvd
Norman, OK 73072
Henry P. Huntington, Ph.D.
henryphuntington@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 12/31/2020
Henry P. Huntington, Ph.D.
Huntington Consulting
AK
Dr. David A. R. Kristovich
jouappmet@atmos.uiuc.edu
Member
1/1/2012 - 12/31/2020
Dr. David A. R. Kristovich
Illinois State Water Survey, Prairie Research Institute, University of Illi
Atmospheric Environment Section, 2204 Griffith Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Dr. Gary Lackmann
gary@ncsu.edu
Member
8/1/2017 - 7/31/2020
Dr. Gary Lackmann
North Carolina State University
1125 Jordan Hall
Dept. of MEAS
Raleigh, NC 27695-8208
Dr. Rezaul Mahmood
mahmood2@unl.edu
Member
1/1/2010 - 12/31/2020
Dr. Rezaul Mahmood
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
707 Hardin Hall
3310 Holdrege Street
Lincoln, NE 68583
Prof. Greg M. McFarquhar
mcfarq@ou.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 12/31/2019
Prof. Greg M. McFarquhar
Cooperative Institute for Mesoscale Meteorological Studies
University of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. Walter A. Robinson
warobin3@ncsu.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 12/31/2019
Dr. Walter A. Robinson
North Carolina State University
Department of Marine Earth and Atmos.Scie
2800 Faucette Dr., 1120 Jordan Hall, Campus Box 8208
Raleigh, NC 27695
Prof. David M. Schultz
david.schultz@manchester.ac.uk
Member
1/1/2008 - 12/31/2020
Prof. David M. Schultz
University of Manchester
Williamson Building, SEES
Manchester
M13 9PL
UNITED KINGDOM
Dr. Ward R. Seguin
ward.seguin@riverside.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 12/31/2020
Dr. Ward R. Seguin
69 W Fairway Drive
Etowah, NC 28729
Mr. Jeff S. Waldstreicher
jeff.waldstreicher@noaa.gov
Member
No Start Date - No End Date
Mr. Jeff S. Waldstreicher
NOAA/NWS
Scientific Services Div. Eastern Region
630 Johnson Ave. Suite 202
Bohemia, NY 11741
Dr. Zhuo Wang
zhuowang@illinois.edu
Member At Large
1/1/2018 - 12/31/2021
Dr. Zhuo Wang
Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
3056 Natural History Building
1301 W Green Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Our Boards and Commissions are now part of the AMS Community