Distinguished Science Journalism Award Committee

Dr. Sarah A. Tessendorf
saraht@ucar.edu
Chair
1/31/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Sarah A. Tessendorf
3090 Center Green Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
Dr. Donna J. Charlevoix
donnac@unavco.org
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Donna J. Charlevoix
UNAVCO
6350 Nautilus Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
Ms. Meredith Garofalo
mgarofalo@weathernationtv.com
Member
1/31/2018 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Meredith Garofalo
WeatherNation
13276 E. Freemont Pl.
Centennial , CO 80112
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Maggie Koerth-Baker
2822 Humboldt St.
Minneapolis, MN 55408
Dr. Julie S. Malmberg
jsmalmberg@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Julie S. Malmberg
The GLOBE Program/UCAR
3300 Mitchell Lane
Boulder, CO 80301
Margaret E. Mooney
margaret.mooney@ssec.wisc.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Margaret E. Mooney
CIMSS/SSEC/UW-Madison
1225 W. Dayton
Madison, WI 53706
Dr. Peter K. Snyder
pksnyder@umn.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Peter K. Snyder
University of Minnesota
Soil, Water, and Climate
439 Borlaug Hall, 1991 Upper Buford Circle
St. Paul, MN 55108