Charles Anderson Award Committee

Dr. Donna J. Charlevoix
donnac@unavco.org
Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Donna J. Charlevoix
UNAVCO
6350 Nautilus Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
Dr. Kenneth F. Dewey
kdewey1@unl.edu
Member
3/15/2019 - 1/15/2020
Dr. Kenneth F. Dewey
925 Oldfather Hall
Geography Program
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 68588-0370
Dr. Kevin H. Goebbert
Kevin.Goebbert@valpo.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Kevin H. Goebbert
Valparaiso University
1809 Chapel Dr.
Kallay-Christopher Hall
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Mr. Gaige H. Kerr
gaige.kerr@jhu.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Mr. Gaige H. Kerr
301 Olin Hall
3400 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218
Dr. Julie S. Malmberg
malmberg@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Julie S. Malmberg
The GLOBE Program/UCAR
3300 Mitchell Lane
Boulder, CO 80301
Dr. Aaron Pina
pina.aaron@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/15/2020
Dr. Aaron Pina
1314 Main St
Ste 101
Louisville, CO 80027