Charles Anderson Award Committee

Dr. Donna J. Charlevoix
donnac@unavco.org
Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Donna J. Charlevoix
UNAVCO
6350 Nautilus Drive
Boulder, CO 80301
Dr. Mona Behl
mbehl@uga.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Mona Behl
Georgia Sea Grant College Program
1030 Chicopee Complex
Room # 1031B
Athens, GA 30602
Dr. Kevin H. Goebbert
Kevin.Goebbert@valpo.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Kevin H. Goebbert
Valparaiso University
1809 Chapel Dr.
Kallay-Christopher Hall
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Ms. Rebecca Haacker
rhaacker@ucar.edu
Member
1/31/2018 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Rebecca Haacker
UCAR-SOARS
P. O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Dr. Julie S. Malmberg
jsmalmberg@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Julie S. Malmberg
The GLOBE Program/UCAR
3300 Mitchell Lane
Boulder, CO 80301
Dr. Vernon R. Morris
vernon.morris@gmail.com
Member
1/31/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Vernon R. Morris
525 College Street NW
WASHINGTON, DC 20059