Board on Women and Minorities

Dr. Aaron Pina
pina.aaron@gmail.com
Chair
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Aaron Pina
Aeris, LLC
CO
Alyssa Bates
alyssa.bates@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Alyssa Bates
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. James J. Benedict
jjb278@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Dr. James J. Benedict
Berkeley National Lab
713 Arbor Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Dr. Carolyn Brinkworth
carolyn@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Carolyn Brinkworth
NCAR
Director of Diversity, Education, and Outreach
1850 Table Mesa Drive
Boulder, CO 80305
Dr. Kantave Greene
leyon.greene@twdb.texas.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Kantave Greene
Texas Water Development Bd.
P. O. Box 13231
Austin, TX 78711
Ms. Rebecca Haacker
rhaacker@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Rebecca Haacker
UCAR-SOARS
P. O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Richard Hill
RICHARD.HILL@NOAA.GOV
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2021
Richard Hill
National Weather Service NWS
1325 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Ms. Antoinette Parham
admartin@alum.howard.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Little Elm, TX 75068
Mr. Gaige H. Kerr
gaige.kerr@jhu.edu
Student Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Gaige H. Kerr
The Johns Hopkins University
Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences
301 Olin Hall, 3400 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218