Board on Women and Minorities

Alyssa Bates
alyssa.bates@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Alyssa Bates
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. Mona Behl
mbehl@uga.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Mona Behl
Georgia Sea Grant College Program
1030 Chicopee Complex
Room # 1031B
Athens, GA 30602
Dr. James J. Benedict
jjb278@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Dr. James J. Benedict
Berkeley National Lab
713 Arbor Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Dr. Rodrigo J. Bombardi
rjbombardi@tamu.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Rodrigo J. Bombardi
George Mason University
4400 University Dr.
Dept. Atmos., Ocean, and Earth Sciences
Fairfax, VA 02155
Dr. Carolyn Brinkworth
carolyn@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Carolyn Brinkworth
NCAR
Director of Diversity, Education, and Outreach
1850 Table Mesa Drive
Boulder, CO 80305
Dr. Kantave Greene
mleyon@hotmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Kantave Greene
Texas Water Development Bd.
P. O. Box 13231
Austin, TX 78711
Ms. Rebecca Haacker
rhaacker@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Rebecca Haacker
UCAR-SOARS
P. O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Ms. Hope Hasberry
hope.hasberry@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Hope Hasberry
NOAA
Office ofEqual Opportunity & Diversity Mg
MA
Dr. Redina L. Herman
RL-Herman@wiu.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Redina L. Herman
Western Illinois Univ.
1 University Circle
Dept. of Geography
Macomb, IL 61455
RICHARD HILL
RICHARD.HILL@NOAA.GOV
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2021
RICHARD HILL
National Weather Service NWS
1325 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Dr. Yaitza Luna-Cruz
yalunas@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Yaitza Luna-Cruz
DoD - DTRA Reachback - ARA
8725 John J. Kingman Road
Fort Belvoir, VA 22060
Ms. Antoinette Parham
admartin@alum.howard.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Little Elm, TX 75068
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Aaron Pina
Aaron PiƱa
302 Ball St. Apt L206
College Station
Mr. Ashton D. Robinson Cook
weatherman39217@yahoo.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Ashton D. Robinson Cook
Univ. of Oklahoma
NOAA/Storm Prediction Center
120 David L Boren Blvd, Suite 2301
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. Jamese D. Sims
jamese.sims@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Jamese D. Sims
Goddard Space Flight Center
GREENBELT, MD 20771
K. Ryder Fox
Student Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
K. Ryder Fox
New Mexico Tech
Socorro, NM 87801
Mr. Gaige H. Kerr
gaige.kerr@jhu.edu
Student Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Gaige H. Kerr
The Johns Hopkins University
Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences
301 Olin Hall, 3400 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218