WeatherFest Committee

Dr. Kenneth F. Dewey
kdewey1@unl.edu
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Kenneth F. Dewey
925 Oldfather Hall
Geography Program
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 68588-0370
Dr. Hector Ibarra
hibarraia@gmail.com
Co-Chairperson
5/31/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Hector Ibarra
AMS AERA Lit
Iowa City, IA
Dr. Rebecca P. Edwards
edwardsr@southwestern.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Rebecca P. Edwards
Southwestern University
Department of Physics
1001 E. University Avenue
Georgetown, TX 78626
Mr. William R. Huskin
william.huskin@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. William R. Huskin
AMS AERA
149 Sandy Knoll Drive
Doylestown, PA 18901-2426
Mr. Brian M. Jackson
brian.m.jackson@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Brian M. Jackson
NWS Office of Communications
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Ms. Jessica N. Mackaro
jessica.mackaro@vaisala.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Ms. Jessica N. Mackaro
Vaisala, Inc.
194 S. Taylor Ave.
Louisville, CO 80027
Mr. Scott M. Mackaro
scott.mackaro@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Scott M. Mackaro
Lteris - ClearAg
Erie, CO 80516
Dr. Nancy J. Selover
selover@asu.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Nancy J. Selover
Arizona State Climate Office
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287
Ms. Viviane B. S. Silva
viviane.silva@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Viviane B. S. Silva
NOAA/NWS/Climate Services Division
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Ms. Barbara J. Simon-Waters
barbarasimonwaters@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Barbara J. Simon-Waters
East Carteret High School
3263 Highway 70
Beaufort, NC 28516
Katherine Storrick
katiegurl38@yahoo.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Katherine Storrick
California University of Pennsylvania
California, PA 15419