WeatherFest Committee

Dr. Kevin Kloesel
longhorn@ou.edu
Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Dr. Kevin Kloesel
National Weather Center
College of Atmospheric & Geog. Sciences
120 David L. Boren Blvd., Ste. 1100
Norman, OK 73072
Mrs. Cyrena-Marie Arnold
Cyrenabriede@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
15 Chestnut Court
Concord, NH 03301
Dr. Kenneth F. Dewey
kdewey1@unl.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Dr. Kenneth F. Dewey
Applied Climate Science
School of Natural Resources
Univ. of Nebraska-Lincoln, 715 Hardin Hall - 3310 Holdrege St.
Lincoln, NE 68583
Mr. Danny Mattox
dmattox@mesonet.org
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Oklahoma Climatological Survey
2900 David L. Boren Blvd
Ste. 2900
Norman, OK 73072
Gary Randolph
randolph@globe.gov
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
The GLOBE Program
Boulder, CO
Dr. Nancy J. Selover
selover@asu.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Nancy J. Selover
State Climate Office
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287
Ms. Viviane B. S. Silva
viviane.silva@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Viviane B. S. Silva
NOAA/NWS/Climate Services Division
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Ms. Barbara J. Simon-Waters
barbarasimonwaters@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Barbara J. Simon-Waters
East Carteret High School
3263 Highway 70
Beaufort, NC 28516