Board on Outreach and Pre-College Education

Ms. Victoria Gorman
vgorman@medford.k12.nj.us
Chair
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2018
Ms. Victoria Gorman
Medford Memorial Middle School
55 Mill Street
Medford, NJ 08055
Dr. Julie S. Malmberg
jsmalmberg@gmail.com
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Julie S. Malmberg
The GLOBE Program/UCAR
3300 Mitchell Lane
Boulder, CO 80301
Mr. Jeffrey Neal Brown
mesoman@earthlink.net
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Jeffrey Neal Brown
Griffith Observatory
Venice, CA 90291
Dr. Kenneth F. Dewey
kdewey1@unl.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Kenneth F. Dewey
Applied Climate Science
School of Natural Resources
Univ. of Nebraska-Lincoln, 715 Hardin Hall - 3310 Holdrege St.
Lincoln, NE 68583
Mr. Peter Dorofy, III
pdorofy@bcbridges.org
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Institute for Earth Observations at Palmyra Cove
Rowan University
3106 Ebbtide Lane
Palmyra, NJ 08065
Ms. Victoria Gorman
vgorman@medford.k12.nj.us
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Ms. Victoria Gorman
Medford Memorial Middle School
55 Mill Street
Medford, NJ 08055
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
EarthNetworks
12410 Milestone Center Dr. - Suite 300
Germantown, MD 20876
Mr. Stephen Lane
stevelane6@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Stephen Lane
Concord-Carlisle High School
500 Walden St.
Concord, MA 01742
Dr. Julie S. Malmberg
jsmalmberg@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Julie S. Malmberg
The GLOBE Program/UCAR
3300 Mitchell Lane
Boulder, CO 80301
Ms. Stephanie A. Matheson
stephmath@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2012 - 1/31/2018
Ms. Stephanie A. Matheson
Rowan College at Burlington County College
900 College Cir.
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Margaret E. Mooney
margaret.mooney@ssec.wisc.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
CIMSS/SSEC/UW-Madison
1225 W. Dayton
Madison, WI 53706
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Tiffany Risch
Coventry High School
40 Reservoir Rd.
Coventry, RI 02816
Prof. Perry J. Samson, CCM
samson@umich.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Prof. Perry J. Samson, CCM
University of Michigan
Climate and Space Sciences and Engineering
1539 Space Research Bldg.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2143
Dr. Anne E. Tabor-Morris
tabormorris@georgian.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Anne E. Tabor-Morris
Georgian Court University
900 Lakewood Ave.
Dept. of Physics and Mathematics
Lakewood, NJ 87010
Katherine Storrick
katiegurl38@yahoo.com
Undergraduate Student Representative
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Katherine Storrick
California University of Pennsylvania
California, PA 15419
Ms. Wendy Schreiber-Abshire
wabshire@ametsoc.org
AMS Representative
9/1/2016 - No End Date
Ms. Wendy Schreiber-Abshire
AMS Education
Washington, DC