Board on Higher Education

Dr. Kevin H. Goebbert
Kevin.Goebbert@valpo.edu
Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/15/2022
Dr. Kevin H. Goebbert
Valparaiso University
1809 Chapel Dr.
Kallay-Christopher Hall
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Dr. Mathew Barlow
mathew_barlow@uml.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Mathew Barlow
University of Massachusetts Lowell
One University Avenue
Lowell, MA 01852
Mr. Stephen B. Bennett
Steve@vortvent.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Mr. Stephen B. Bennett
Riskpulse
388 Market St.
Ste. 750
San Francisco, CA 94111
Dr. Logan C. Dawson
logan.dawson@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Logan C. Dawson
NOAA/NCEP/Environmental Modeling Center
5830 University Research Court
College Park, MD 20740
Mr. Richard B. DiMaio
dimaiorick@hotmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Richard B. DiMaio
Loyola University Institute of Environmental Sustainability
1032 West Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60660
Dr. Wendilyn Flynn
wendilyn.flynn@unco.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Dr. Wendilyn Flynn
Univ. of Northern Colorado
501 20th St. Campus Box 100
Greeley, CO 80639
Dr. Thomas A. Guinn
guinnt@erau.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Thomas A. Guinn
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
600 S. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Dept. of Applied Aviation Sciences
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Dr. Jonathan E. Martin
jemarti1@wisc.edu
Member
5/1/2016 - 1/15/2022
Dr. Jonathan E. Martin
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Dept. of Atmos. and Oceanic Sci.
1225 W. Dayton Street
Madison, WI 53706
Dr. Valerie Sloan
vsloan@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Valerie Sloan
Education and Outreach
Fleischman Building
P.O. Box
Boulder, CO 80307-3000
Alan F. Srock
afsrock@stcloudstate.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Alan F. Srock
St. Cloud State University
720 4th St. S
WSB 153
Saint Cloud, MN 56301
Patricia A. Vollmer, Lt. Col.
vollmerdp@aol.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2022
Patricia A. Vollmer, Lt. Col.
United States Air Force
US Air Force Academy Dep of Economics and Geosciences
2354 Fairchild Drive
USAFA, CO 80840
Dr. Richard G. Wagner
wagnerri@msudenver.edu
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Richard G. Wagner
Metropolitan State University of Denver
Dept. Earth & Atmos. Sci.
Campus Box 22, P.O. Box 173362
Denver, CO 80217
Mr. Jeremy D. Berman
chessmasterstorm@aol.com
Student Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Jeremy D. Berman
University at Albany/SUNY
Dept of Atmospheric and Environmental Science
1400 Washington Ave
Albany, NY 12203