Hydrologic Research Awards Committee

Dr. Frederick H. Carr
fcarr@ou.edu
Non-voting Ex Officio
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Frederick H. Carr
School of Meteorology
Univ. of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd
Norman, OK 73072
Prof. Efi Foufoula-Georgiou
efi@uci.edu
Chair-Elect
1/1/2018 - 1/1/2019
Prof. Efi Foufoula-Georgiou
Engineering Hall 5400
University of California
Irvine, CA 92697-2175
Dr. Randal D. Koster
randal.d.koster@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Randal D. Koster
NASA/GSFC, Code 610.1
Global Modeling and
Assimilation Office
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Prof. Witold F. Krajewski
witold-krajewski@uiowa.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Prof. Witold F. Krajewski
IIHR - Hydroscience & Engineering
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242
Dr. Christa D. Peters-Lidard
christa.peters@nasa.gov
Chair
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Christa D. Peters-Lidard
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Hydrological Sciences Branch
Code 617
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Dr. Dara Entekhabi
darae@mit.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Dara Entekhabi
48-331 Ralp M. Parsons Lab.
M.I.T.
Cambridge, MA 02139
Prof. Efi Foufoula-Georgiou
efi@uci.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Engineering Hall 5400
University of California
Irvine, CA 92697
Dr. Vincenzo Levizzani
v.levizzani@isac.cnr.it
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Vincenzo Levizzani
CNR-ISAC Via Gobetti 101
I-40129 Bologna
ITALY
Prof. Natalie Mahowald
mahowald@cornell.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Cornell University
Dept. of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
2140 Snee Hall
Ithaca, NY 14850
Prof. David A. Randall
randall@atmos.colostate.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Prof. David A. Randall
Colorado State University
Dept. of Atmospheric Sciences
200 West Lake St.
Fort Collins, CO 80523
John C. Schaake, Ph.D.
jcschaake@comcast.net
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
John C. Schaake, Ph.D.
Annapolis, MD 21403
Dr. Richard D. Rosen
sec-treas@ametsoc.org
Non-voting Ex Officio
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Richard D. Rosen
Secretary-Treasurer
c/o AMS
45 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02108