Committee on Researcher Involvement

Prof. Xubin Zeng
xubin@atmo.arizona.edu
Chair
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Prof. Xubin Zeng
Dept. Atmos. Sci.
PAS Bldg. #81
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
Prof. Kerry A. Emanuel
emanuel@mit.edu
Member
2/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Prof. Kerry A. Emanuel
RM 54-1814
M.I.T.
77 Massachusetts Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02139
Prof. Robert A. Houze, Jr.
houze@washington.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Prof. Robert A. Houze, Jr.
University of Washington
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
Box 351640. 604 ATG Bldg
Seattle, WA 98195
Dr. Gregory S. Jenkins
gsj1@psu.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Dr. Gregory S. Jenkins
Penn State University
University Park, PA 16802
Mr. Bradford Johnson
bdjohns@gmail.com
Member
4/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Mr. Bradford Johnson
Univ of Georgia
210 Field St.
Room 204
Athens, GA 30602
Dr. Michael J. McPhaden
michael.j.mcphaden@noaa.gov
Member
2/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Dr. Michael J. McPhaden
NOAA/PMEL
7600 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Dr. Andrew L. Molthan
andrew.molthan@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Dr. Andrew L. Molthan
NASA Marshall Space Flight Center
NSSTC/Cramer Hall/320 Sparkman Drive
Rm. 3007
Huntsville, AL 35705
Dr. Christa D. Peters-Lidard
christa.peters@nasa.gov
Member
2/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Dr. Christa D. Peters-Lidard
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Hydrological Sciences Branch
Code 617
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Dr. Russ S. Schumacher
russ.schumacher@colostate.edu
Member
2/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Dr. Russ S. Schumacher
Dept. of Atmospheric Science
Colorado State University
1371 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Dr. Joel A. Thornton
thornton@atmos.washington.edu
Member
6/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
University of Washington
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
408 ATG Building, Box 351640
Seattle, WA 98195
Dr. Paul D. Try
paul.try@stcnet.com
Member
4/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Dr. Paul D. Try
Science and Technology Corp.
6724 Tarpley's Tavern Rd.
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Prof. Susan C. Van Den Heever
sue@atmos.colostate.edu
Member
2/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Prof. Susan C. Van Den Heever
Colorado State University
Department of Atmospheric Science
1371 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Prof. Peter J. Webster
pjw@eas.gatech.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Prof. Peter J. Webster
School of Earth and Atmos. Sciences
ES&T 3214
Georgia Inst of Technology, 311 Ferst
Atlanta, GA 30332