Awards Nominations Committee Members

Dr. Fiona M. Horsfall
Fiona.Horsfall@noaa.gov
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Fiona M. Horsfall
NWS Climate Services Division
1325 East West Highway
W/OS4 - Room 13348
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Dr. Allan J. Clarke
aclarke@fsu.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Allan J. Clarke
Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Science
Florida State Univ. Dept. 4320
177 N. Woodward Ave.
Tallahassee, FL 32306
Dr. Lee-Lueng Fu
llf@jpl.nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Lee-Lueng Fu
MC 300-323-Jet Propulsion Lab
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109
Ms. Mary M. Glackin
mglackin@us.ibm.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Ms. Mary M. Glackin
The Weather Company | An IBM Business
300
Atlanta, GA 30339
Dr. Sue Grimmond
c.s.grimmond@reading.ac.uk
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Sue Grimmond
University of Reading
Dept of Meteorology
Univ of Reading
Reading
RG6 6BB
UNITED KINGDOM
Dr. Maura E. Hagan
maura.hagan@usu.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Maura E. Hagan
Utah State University
College of Science
0305 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322
Dr. Fiona M. Horsfall
Fiona.Horsfall@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2014 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Fiona M. Horsfall
NWS Climate Services Division
1325 East West Highway
W/OS4 - Room 13348
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Ms. Rita D. Roberts
rroberts@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Ms. Rita D. Roberts
NCAR
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Mr. Paul T. Schlatter
paul.t.schlatter@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Paul T. Schlatter
National Weather Service
325 Broadway
3C 114
Boulder, CO 80305
Dr. Keith L. Seitter, CCM
kseitter@ametsoc.org
Member
1/1/2008 - No End Date
Dr. Keith L. Seitter, CCM
AMS
45 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02108
Dr. Anne M. Thompson
anne.m.thompson@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Anne M. Thompson
NASA/GSFC
Code 614
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Mr. John R. Toohey-Morales, CBM, CCM
morales@climadata.com
Member
1/1/2014 - 5/1/2018
Mr. John R. Toohey-Morales, CCM
ClimaData Corp.
P. O. Box 310656
Miami, FL 33231
Prof. Eric F. Wood
efwood@princeton.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Prof. Eric F. Wood
Dept. of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Princeton Univ.
Princeton, NJ 08544
Dr. Chidong Zhang
chidong.zhang@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Chidong Zhang
7600 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Dr. Roger M. Wakimoto
wakimotoroger@gmail.com
Ex Officio
3/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Roger M. Wakimoto
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951405
2248 Murphy Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Dr. Fuqing Zhang
fzhang@psu.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Fuqing Zhang
Penn State University
Department of Meteorology
503 Walker Building
University Park, PA 16802

Our Boards and Commissions are now part of the AMS Community