Awards Nominations Committee Members

Dr. Fiona M. Horsfall
Fiona.Horsfall@noaa.gov
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Fiona M. Horsfall
NWS Climate Services Division
1325 East West Highway
W/OS4 - Room 13348
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Dr. Fei Chen
feichen@ucar.edu
Member
1/15/2019 - 1/15/2022
Dr. Fei Chen
NCAR/RAL
PO Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Prof. Allan J. Clarke
aclarke@fsu.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Prof. Allan J. Clarke
Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Science
Florida State Univ. Dept. 4320
177 N. Woodward Ave.
Tallahassee, FL 32306
Mr. Gregory B. Fishel
gfishel@wral.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Mr. Gregory B. Fishel
WRAL-TV
PO Box 12000
Raleigh, NC 27605
Dr. Lee-Lueng Fu
llf@jpl.nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Lee-Lueng Fu
MC 300-323-Jet Propulsion Lab
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109
Ms. Rita D. Roberts
rroberts@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Ms. Rita D. Roberts
NCAR
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Mr. Paul T. Schlatter
paul.t.schlatter@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Paul T. Schlatter
National Weather Service
325 Broadway
3C 114
Boulder, CO 80305
Dr. Keith L. Seitter
kseitter@ametsoc.org
Member
1/1/2008 - No End Date
Dr. Keith L. Seitter, CCM
AMS
45 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02108
Dr. Anne M. Thompson
anne.m.thompson@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Anne M. Thompson
NASA/GSFC
Code 614
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Dr. Chidong Zhang
chidong.zhang@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Chidong Zhang
7600 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Dr. Jenni L. Evans
jle7@psu.edu
Ex Officio
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Jenni L. Evans
Penn State University
Dept. of Meteorology & Earth Science Ctr
503 Walker Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802
Dr. Fuqing Zhang
fzhang@psu.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Fuqing Zhang
Penn State University
Department of Meteorology
503 Walker Building
University Park, PA 16802

Our Boards and Commissions are now part of the AMS Community