Nominating Committee

Dr. Jennifer C. Alexander, Col.
jennifer.alexander@usafa.edu
Chair-Elect
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Jennifer C. Alexander, Col.
Permanent Professor and Head
Dept. of Econ. & Geoscience
2354 Fairchild Dr.
US Air Force Academy, CO 80840
Dr. Jennifer C. Alexander, Col.
jennifer.alexander@usafa.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Jennifer C. Alexander, Col.
Permanent Professor and Head
Dept. of Econ. & Geoscience
2354 Fairchild Dr.
US Air Force Academy, CO 80840
Dr. Richard Dale Clark
Richard.Clark@millersville.edu
Chair
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Richard Dale Clark
Millersville Univ. of PA
Dept of Earth Sciences
P.O. Box 1002, 18 Creek Dr.
Millersville, PA 17551
Dr. Carol Anne Clayson
cclayson@whoi.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Carol Anne Clayson
Woods Hole Oceanographic Inst
266 Woods Hole Rd.
MS #29
Woods Hole, MA 02543
Dr. Walter F. Dabberdt
wdabberdt@comcast.net
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Walter F. Dabberdt
1176 Woodland Court
Boulder, CO 80305-5645
Dr. Jose D. Fuentes
jdfuentes@psu.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Jose D. Fuentes
508 Walker Building
Department of Meteorology
Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802
Dr. Sue Ellen Haupt
haupt@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Sue Ellen Haupt
National Center for Atmospheric Research
Research Application Lab
3450 Mitchell Lane
Boulder, CO 80301
Dr. Dian J. Seidel
dian.seidel@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Dian J. Seidel, CCM
Chevy Chase, MD 20740
Dr. Jenni L. Evans
jle7@psu.edu
Ex Officio
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Jenni L. Evans
Penn State University
Dept. of Meteorology & Earth Science Ctr
503 Walker Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802
Dr. Richard Dale Clark
Richard.Clark@millersville.edu
Chair-Elect
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Richard Dale Clark
P.O. Box 1002
Dept of Earth Sciences
Millersville, PA 17551-0302
Dr. Richard D. Rosen
sec-treas@ametsoc.org
Non-voting Ex Officio
1/1/2008 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Richard D. Rosen
Secretary-Treasurer
c/o AMS
45 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02108