Membership Committee

Mr. Marshall S. Moss
moss@accuweather.com
Chair
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Marshall S. Moss
AccuWeather, Inc.
385 Science Park Road
State College, PA 16803
Mr. Brett M. Basarab
bbasarab@globalweathercorp.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Brett M. Basarab
Global Weather Corporation
3005 Sterling Circle
Suite 201
Boulder, CO 80301
Dr. Christopher Castro
castro@atmo.arizona.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Christopher Castro
University of Arizona
1118 E. Fourth Street, Rm 542
Tucson, AZ
Dr. Gina M. Eosco
gmeosco@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Gina M. Eosco
Eastern Research Group
2300 Wilson Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22201
Dr. Rana A. Fine
rfine@rsmas.miami.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Rana A. Fine
University of Miami
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
RSMAS/MAC
Miami, FL 33149
Dr. William B. Gail
wb.gail@comcast.net
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Dr. William B. Gail
Global Weather Corporation
3005 Sterling Circle
Suite 201
Boulder, CO 80301
Dr. Chad M. Kauffman
ckauffman@ametsoc.org
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Chad M. Kauffman
California Univ. of Pennsylvania
Dept. of Earth Sciences (Box 55)
250 University Ave.
California, PA 15419
Dr. Sonia M. Kreidenweis
sonia@atmos.colostate.edu
Member
1/1/2013 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Sonia M. Kreidenweis
Department of Atmospheric Science
Colorado State University
200 West Lake Street, Mail Stop 1371
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Mr. Matthew C. Lacke
mlacke@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Matthew C. Lacke
Jefferson County Dept of Health
1400 Sixth Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35226
Dr. Clifford F. Mass
cliff@atmos.washington.edu
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Dr. Clifford F. Mass
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
Box 351640
University of Washington, RM 612 Atmospheric/Geophysics Bldg.
Seattle, WA 98195
Mr. Owen H. Shieh
owen.shieh@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Owen H. Shieh
DOD/Joint Typhoon Warning VCtr.
Honolulu, HI 96813
Dr. Matthew Sitkowski
matt.sitkowski@weathergroup.com
Member
1/1/2011 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Matthew Sitkowski
The Weather Channel
300 Interstate North Pkwy SE
Atlanta, GA 30339
Dr. Paul D. Try
paul.try@stcnet.com
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Paul D. Try
Science and Technology Corp.
6724 Tarpley's Tavern Rd.
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Dr. Cody Kirkpatrick
codykirk@indiana.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Cody Kirkpatrick
IU Dept of Earth & Atmos Sci
1001 E. 10th Street
Bloomington , IN 47405
Dr. Richard D. Rosen
sec-treas@ametsoc.org
Ex Officio
1/1/2009 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Richard D. Rosen
Secretary-Treasurer
c/o AMS
45 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02108
Dr. Roger M. Wakimoto
wakimotoroger@gmail.com
Ex Officio
3/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Roger M. Wakimoto
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951405
2248 Murphy Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Ms. Barbara Doyle
bubsaloo@umich.edu
Student Member
2/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Ms. Barbara Doyle
Barbara Doyle
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48104