Local Chapter Affairs Committee

Ms. Amber J. Liggett
Amberliggett@yahoo.com
Chair-Elect
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Amber J. Liggett
Millersville Univ.
Millersville, PA 15009
Ms. Amber J. Liggett
Amberliggett@yahoo.com
Chair
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Amber J. Liggett
Millersville Univ.
Millersville, PA 15009
Mrs. Sally M. Riccardi
SallRicc1@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2021
Mrs. Sally M. Riccardi
1807 Raintree Ct
Sycamore, IL 60178
Mrs. Sally M. Riccardi
SallRicc1@gmail.com
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Mrs. Sally M. Riccardi
Sycamore, IL 60178
Mr. Kristofer S. Tuftedal
ktuftedal@gmail.com
Chair-Elect
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Kristofer S. Tuftedal
606 Village Dr.
Apt. A
Ridge, NY 11961
Mrs. Melissa E. Dye
melissa.e.dye@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mrs. Melissa E. Dye
University of Louisville
Department of Physics and Astronomy
119 Natural Science Building, University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40202
Mr. Kyle A Jordan-DeDeaux
kjordand@purdue.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Kyle A Jordan-DeDeaux
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47906
Dr. Lindsay C. Maudlin
lindsay.maudlin@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Lindsay C. Maudlin
NC State
Raleigh, NC 27606
Dr. Tanya R. Peevey
tanya.peevey@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Tanya R. Peevey
NOAA ESRL Global Systems Division
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305
Mr. Zachary J. Riel
zjr813@yahoo.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Zachary J. Riel
DeKalb, IL 60115
Dr. Erinanne M. Saffell
saffell@mesacc.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Erinanne M. Saffell
Mesa Community College
1833 W. Southern Ave.
Mesa, AZ 85202
Mr. Kevin Thiel
kevin3thiel@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Mr. Kevin Thiel
Norman, OK
Mr. Kristofer S. Tuftedal
ktuftedal@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Kristofer S. Tuftedal
Ridge, NY 11961