Local Chapter Affairs Committee

Ms. Amber J. Liggett
Amberliggett@yahoo.com
Chair-Elect
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Ms. Amber J. Liggett
Millersville Univ.
Millersville, PA 15009
Mrs. Sally M. Riccardi
SallRicc1@gmail.com
Chair-Elect
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Sycamore, IL 60178
Mrs. Sally M. Riccardi
SallRicc1@gmail.com
Chair
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Sycamore, IL 60178
Mr. Wesley J. Rondinelli
wesley.rondinelli@gmail.com
Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2018
Mr. Wesley J. Rondinelli
Urbandale, IA 50323
Ms. Karly A. Bitsura-Meszaros
meszaros.karly@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27606
Mrs. Melissa E. Dye
melissa.e.dye@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
University of Louisville
Department of Physics and Astronomy
119 Natural Science Building, University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40202
Kelton T. Halbert
keltonhalbert@ou.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Norman, OK 73072
Mr. Kyle A Jordan-DeDeaux
kjordand@purdue.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Kyle A Jordan-DeDeaux
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47906
Ms. Amber J. Liggett
Amberliggett@yahoo.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Amber J. Liggett
Millersville Univ.
Millersville, PA 15009
Ms. Lindsay C. Maudlin
lindsay.maudlin@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Ms. Lindsay C. Maudlin
NC State
Raleigh, NC 27606
Mr. Zachary J. Riel
zjr813@yahoo.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Zachary J. Riel
DeKalb, IL 60115
Ms. Elise V. Schultz
elise.v.schultz@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Ms. Elise V. Schultz
208 Cypress Creek Dr
Madison, AL 35758
Ms. Andrea B. Schumacher
andrea.schumacher@colostate.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
CIRA
Colorado State University
Foothills Campus, Campus Delivery #1375
Fort Collins, CO 80523