Finance Committee

Ms. Kathryn S. Schmoll
kathryn.schmoll@gmail.com
Chair
8/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Kathryn Schmoll and Associates LLC
2828 Shadow Lake Rd.
Lafayette, CO 80026
Mr. Michael D. Eilts
eilts@wdtinc.com
Member
8/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Michael D. Eilts
Weather Decision Technologies
201 David L. Boren Blvd.
Suite 270
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. R. Wayne Higgins
Wayne.Higgins@noaa.gov
Member
8/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Dr. R. Wayne Higgins
NOAA/OAR/Climate Program Office
1315 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Ms. Patty Leslie
Member
8/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Ms. Patty Leslie
NCAR
Treasury and Finance
P. O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Mr. Richard M. Spaulding
rspaulding@earthnetworks.com
Member
8/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Mr. Richard M. Spaulding
Earth Networks
12410 Milestone Center Drive
Germantown, MD 20876
Dr. David J. Stensrud
david.stensrud@psu.edu
Member
8/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Dr. David J. Stensrud
Pennsylvania State University
Department Head and Professor
504 Walker Building, Department of Meteorology
University Park, PA 16802
Dr. Jingli Yang, Ph.D.
Member
8/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Jingli Yang, Ph.D.
Earth Resources Technologies Inc., (ERT)
CEO
14401 Sweitzer Lane
Laurel, MD 20707
Dr. Richard D. Rosen
sec-treas@ametsoc.org
Ex Officio
8/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Richard D. Rosen
Secretary-Treasurer
c/o AMS
45 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02108
Dr. Paul D. Try
paul.try@stcnet.com
Ex Officio
8/1/2017 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Paul D. Try
Science and Technology Corp.
6724 Tarpley's Tavern Rd.
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Dr. Roger M. Wakimoto
wakimotoroger@gmail.com
Ex Officio
8/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Roger M. Wakimoto
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951405
2248 Murphy Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095