• AMS Community
  • Donate
  • Join
  • Log in

Committee on Environmental Stewardship

Dr. Melissa A. Burt
mburt@atmos.colostate.edu
EC Liaison
1/1/2020 - 1/15/2021
Dr. Melissa A. Burt
1301 Campus Delivery
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Robert Henson
bhenson@nasw.org
Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/15/2022
Robert Henson
Weather Underground
The Weather Company
1001 Perimeter Summit Blvd NE
Atlanta, GA 30319
Christian Todd Rhodes
christodes@gmail.com
Chair
1/1/2020 - 1/15/2021
Christian Todd Rhodes
University of Coastal Carolina
Conway, SC 29579
Dr. Alice Alpert
alice.alpert@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Alice Alpert
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
266 Woods Hole Rd, MS#23
WOODS HOLE, MA 02543
Dr. Barbara Mayes Boustead
windbarb@gmail.com
Member
7/8/2019 - 1/15/2022
Dr. Barbara Mayes Boustead
NWS Warning Decision Training Branch
Norman, OK 73069
Ms. Kimberly Duong
kimberlyduong@gmail.com
Member
7/8/2019 - 1/15/2022
Ms. Kimberly Duong
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92612
Dr. Daniel Rothenberg
daniel@danielrothenberg.com
Member
7/8/2019 - 1/15/2022
Dr. Daniel Rothenberg
ClimaCell
280 Summer St.
Boston, MA 02210
Dr. Amanda C. Staudt
astaudt@nas.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/15/2022
Dr. Amanda C. Staudt
National Research Council
Board on Atmospheric Sciences and Climate
Polar Research Board, 500 Fifth Street NW, K 647
Washington, DC 20001
Ms. Kristan Uhlenbrock
kristan.uhlenbrock@gmail.com
Member
7/8/2019 - 1/15/2022
Ms. Kristan Uhlenbrock
Denver Museum of Nature & Science
2001 Col
Denver, CO 80205
Christian Todd Rhodes
christodes@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Christian Todd Rhodes
Coastal Carolina University
Conway, SC