Centennial Committee

Dr. Jenni L. Evans
jle7@psu.edu
Voting Ex Officio Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Jenni L. Evans
Penn State University
Dept. of Meteorology & Earth Science Ctr
503 Walker Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802
Dr. William B. Gail
wb.gail@comcast.net
Chair
4/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Dr. William B. Gail
Global Weather Corporation
3005 Sterling Circle
Suite 201
Boulder, CO 80301
Dr. Roger M. Wakimoto
wakimotoroger@gmail.com
Voting Ex Officio Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Roger M. Wakimoto
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951405
2248 Murphy Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Dr. Philip E. Ardanuy
philip7779@gmail.com
Member
10/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Philip E. Ardanuy
INNOVIM
Chief Science Officer
7474 Greenway Center Dr #800
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Mrs. Cyrena-Marie Arnold
Cyrenabriede@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Mrs. Cyrena-Marie Arnold
15 Chestnut Court
Concord, NH 03301
Dr. Kristen Averyt
kristen.averyt@dri.edu
Member
9/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Kristen Averyt
Desert Research Institute
2215 Reggio Parkway
Reno, NV 89512
Dr. Mona Behl
mbehl@uga.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Georgia Sea Grant College Program
1030 Chicopee Complex
Room # 1031B
Athens, GA 30602
Ms. Andrea J. Bleistein
andrea.bleistein@noaa.gov
Member
9/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Andrea J. Bleistein
NOAA
National Weather Service
1325 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Prof. Lance F. Bosart
lbosart@albany.edu
Member
9/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Prof. Lance F. Bosart
Dept. of Atmosphere & Environ. Sciences
University at Albany/SUNY/ES-351
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
Dr. Melissa A. Burt
mburt@atmos.colostate.edu
Member
9/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Melissa A. Burt
1371 Campus Delivery
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Ms. Kristy C. Carter
carterkristyc@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Kristy C. Carter
Iowa State University
Ames, IA
Dr. Judith A. Curry
curryja@eas.gatech.edu
Member
10/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Judith A. Curry
Georgia Institute
of Technology
School of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Atlanta, GA 30332
Ms. Mary M. Glackin
mglackin@us.ibm.com
Member
9/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Mary M. Glackin
The Weather Company
300
Atlanta, GA 30339
Mr. Matthew Glazewski
hurricaneg@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Matthew Glazewski
Portland Community College
705 N. killingsworth St.
208 Jackson Hall
Portland, OR 97217
Mr. Todd S. Glickman, CBM
glickman@mit.edu
Member
10/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Todd S. Glickman
MIT E-90-1200
1 Main St.
12th Floor
Cambridge, MA 02142
Dr. Susan Jasko
jasko@calu.edu
Member
9/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Susan Jasko
California University of PA
Communication Studies
250 University Ave
California, PA 15419
Dr. Kimberly E. Klockow
kim.klockow@gmail.com
Member
9/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Kimberly E. Klockow
Kimberly E Klockow
NOAA/OAR/OWAQ
1315 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Dr. Kevin Kloesel
longhorn@ou.edu
Member
9/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Kevin Kloesel
National Weather Center
College of Atmospheric & Geog. Sciences
120 David L. Boren Blvd., Ste. 1100
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. Muge Komurcu
muge@mit.edu
Member
9/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Muge Komurcu
MIT
77 Massachusetts Ave.
E19-429D
Cambridge, MA 02139
Dr. Alexander E. MacDonald
alexander.macdonald@spire.com
Member
9/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Alexander E. MacDonald
Spire Global Inc.
1320 Pearl St. - Suite 210
Boulder, CO 80302
Dr. Richard E. Orville
rorville@gmail.com
Member
10/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Richard E. Orville
Professor and Head
Dept. of Atmos. Sciences
Texas A & M University
College Station, TX 77843
Dr. David B. Parsons
dparsons@ou.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Dr. David B. Parsons
School of Meteorology
University of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd., Suite 5900
Norman, OK 73072
Prof. Alan Robock
robock@envsci.rutgers.edu
Member
10/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Prof. Alan Robock
Dept. of Environmental Sciences
Rutgers University
14 College Farm Road
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Miss Eileen L. Shea
eshea@att.net
Member
10/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Miss Eileen L. Shea
ELS
Black Mountain, NC 96818
Dr. Timothy C. Spangler
spanglertim@hotmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Timothy C. Spangler, CCM
7039 Choke Cherry Way
Littleton, CO 80125
Mr. Bruce Glenn Thomas, CBM
bthomas@midlandradio.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Bruce Glenn Thomas
Chief Meteorologist
Midland Radio Corporation
5900 Parretta Drive
Kansas City, MO 64120
Mr. John R. Toohey-Morales, CBM, CCM
morales@climadata.com
Member
9/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Mr. John R. Toohey-Morales, CCM
ClimaData Corp.
P. O. Box 310656
Miami, FL 33231
Dr. Kevin E. Trenberth
trenbert@ucar.edu
Member
10/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Kevin E. Trenberth
NCAR
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Prof. Thomas H. VonderHaar
thomas.vonderhaar@colostate.edu
Member
10/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
CSU Foothills Campus
Atmospheric Science-1371
West Laporte Avenue
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Dr. Sepideh Yalda
Sepi.yalda@millersville.edu
Member
9/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Sepideh Yalda
Department of Earth Sciences
Millersville University
P.O. Box 1002
Millersville, PA 17551
Mr. Jeffrey A. Yuhas
jayuhas@mac.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Jeffrey A. Yuhas
Morristown-Beard School
70 Whippany Rd.
Morristown, NJ 07960
Prof. Xubin Zeng
xubin@atmo.arizona.edu
Member
10/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Prof. Xubin Zeng
Dept. Atmos. Sci.
PAS Bldg. #81
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
Mr. Eric E. Zernich, CBM
ezernich@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Eric E. Zernich
WXVT TV
3015 S Main St.
Greenville, MS 38703
Dr. Susan K. Avery
savery@whoi.edu
Ex Officio
10/1/2015 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Susan K. Avery
Boulder, CO 80304
Dr. Frederick H. Carr
fcarr@ou.edu
Ex Officio
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Frederick H. Carr
School of Meteorology
Univ. of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd., Suite 5900 - National Weather Center
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. Yvette P. Richardson
yrichardson@psu.edu
Ex Officio
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Yvette P. Richardson
Penn State University
College of Earth and Mineral Sciences
014 Deike Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802