BAMS Task Force

Dr. Joseph B. Klemp
klemp@ucar.edu
Chair
4/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Joseph B. Klemp
MMM
NCAR
Foothill Lab, P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Dr. Kristen Averyt
kristen.averyt@dri.edu
Member
10/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Kristen Averyt
Desert Research Institute
2215 Raggio Parkway
Reno, NV 89512
Ms. Alicia M. Bentley
ab551986@albany.edu
Member
10/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Alicia M. Bentley
SUNY, Albany
Albany, NY
Prof. Lance F. Bosart
lbosart@albany.edu
Member
10/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Prof. Lance F. Bosart
Dept. of Atmosphere & Environ. Sciences
University at Albany/SUNY/ES-351
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
Mr. Tom Champoux
tchampoux@ametsoc.org
Member
10/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Tom Champoux
45 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108
Mr. Bryan Hanssen
bryhan@alum.bu.edu
Member
10/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Bryan Hanssen
45 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108
Mr. Robert Henson
bhenson@nasw.org
Member
10/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Robert Henson
Weather Underground
170 30th
Boulder, CO 80305
Dr. Jon M. Nese
j2n@psu.edu
Member
10/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Jon M. Nese
Penn State University
503 Walker Building
University Park, PA 16802
Ms. Bernadette Woods Placky
bplacky@climatecentral.org
Member
10/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Bernadette Woods Placky
Climate Central
One Palmer Square, Suite 330
Princeton, NJ 08542
Jeff Rosenfeld
jrosenfeld@ametsoc.org
Member
10/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Jeff Rosenfeld
45 Beacon St.
BOSTON, MA 02108
Prof. Xubin Zeng
xubin@atmo.arizona.edu
Member
10/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Prof. Xubin Zeng
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
1118 E. 4th Street, PAS Bldg. #81
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721