AMS Meetings Task Force

Dr. Carolyn Reynolds
carolyn.reynolds@nrlmry.navy.mil
Chair
1/16/2017 - 1/15/2020
Naval Research Laboratory
7 Grace Hopper Ave.
Stop 2
Monterey, CA  93943
UNITED STATES
Dr. Kristen Averyt
kristen.averyt@dri.edu
Member
1/16/2017 - 1/15/2020
Desert Research Institute
2215 Reggio Parkway
Reno, NV  89512
UNITED STATES
Ms. Andrea Bleistein
andrea.bleistein@noaa.gov
Member
1/16/2017 - 1/15/2020
NOAA
National Weather Service
1325 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD  20910
UNITED STATES
Dr. Pamela Emch
Pam.Emch@ngc.com
Member
1/16/2017 - 1/15/2020
Northrop Grumman
One Space Park Drive
Redondo Beach, CA  90278
UNITED STATES
Mr. Todd Glickman, CBM
glickman@mit.edu
Member
1/16/2017 - 1/15/2020
MIT E-90-1200
1 Main St.
12th Floor
Cambridge, MA  02142
UNITED STATES
Claudia Gorski
cgorski@ametsoc.org
Member
1/16/2017 - 1/15/2020
AMS
45 Beacon Street
Boston, MA  02108
UNITED STATES
Member
1/16/2017 - 1/15/2020
AMS
45 Beacon Street
Boston, MA  02108
UNITED STATES
Dr. Michael Morgan
mcmorgan@wisc.edu
Member
1/16/2017 - 1/15/2020
Univ of Wisc-Madison
1225 W. Dayton St.
Room 1401
Madison, WI  53711
UNITED STATES
Dr. David Stensrud
david.stensrud@psu.edu
Member
1/16/2017 - 1/15/2020
Pennsylvania State University
Department Head and Professor
504 Walker Building, Department of Meteorology
University Park, PA  16802
UNITED STATES
Dr. Roger Wakimoto
wakimotoroger@gmail.com
Member
1/16/2017 - 1/15/2020
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951405
2248 Murphy Hall
Los Angeles, CA  90095-1405
UNITED STATES
Prof. Peter Webster
pjw@eas.gatech.edu
Member
1/16/2017 - 1/15/2020
School of Earth and Atmos. Sciences
ES&T 3214
Georgia Inst of Technology, 311 Ferst
Atlanta, GA  30332
UNITED STATES