AMS Meetings Task Force

Dr. Carolyn A. Reynolds
carolyn.reynolds@nrlmry.navy.mil
Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Carolyn A. Reynolds
Naval Research Laboratory
7 Grace Hopper Ave.
Stop 2
Monterey, CA 93943
Dr. Kristen Averyt
kristen.averyt@dri.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Kristen Averyt
Desert Research Institute
2215 Reggio Parkway
Reno, NV 89512
Ms. Andrea J. Bleistein
andrea.bleistein@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Ms. Andrea J. Bleistein
NOAA
National Weather Service
1325 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Dr. Pamela G. Emch
Pam.Emch@ngc.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Pamela G. Emch
Northrop Grumman
One Space Park Drive
M/S ST54CA/E1
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Mr. Todd S. Glickman
glickman@mit.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Todd S. Glickman
MIT E-90-1200
1 Main St.
12th Floor
Cambridge, MA 02142
Claudia Gorski
cgorski@ametsoc.org
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Claudia Gorski
AMS
45 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Jen Ives
AMS
45 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108
Dr. Michael Cottman Morgan
mcmorgan@wisc.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Michael Cottman Morgan
Univ of Wisc-Madison
1225 W. Dayton St.
Room 1401
Madison, WI 53711
Dr. David J. Stensrud
david.stensrud@psu.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. David J. Stensrud
Pennsylvania State University
Department Head and Professor
504 Walker Building, Department of Meteorology
University Park, PA 16802
Dr. Roger M. Wakimoto
wakimotoroger@gmail.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Roger M. Wakimoto
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951405
2248 Murphy Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Prof. Peter J. Webster
pjw@eas.gatech.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Prof. Peter J. Webster
School of Earth and Atmos. Sciences
ES&T 3214
Georgia Inst of Technology, 311 Ferst
Atlanta, GA 30332