Fellows Committee

Dr. Christopher A. Davis
cdavis@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Christopher A. Davis
NCAR
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-3000
Dr. Alexander E. MacDonald
alexander.macdonald@spire.com
Chair
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Alexander E. MacDonald
Spire Global Inc.
1320 Pearl St. - Suite 210
Boulder, CO 80302
Dr. Ana Paula Barros
barros@duke.edu
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Ana Paula Barros
Duke University
Pratt School of Engineering
121 Hudson Hall Box 90287
Durham, NC 27708
Dr. Gerald J. Dittberner, CCM
gjdittberner@yahoo.com
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Gerald J. Dittberner, CCM
CIRA, Colorado State University
6018 Sherborn Lane
Springfield, VA 22152
Dr. Anne R. Douglass
Anne.R.Douglass@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Dr. Anne R. Douglass
NASA/GSFC
Code 613.3
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Mr. Delain A. Edman
andy.edman@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Mr. Delain A. Edman
NWS/WASCD Route: W/WR3
125 South State St.
Rm. 1311
Salt Lake City, UT 84138
Mr. Gregory B. Fishel, CBM
gfishel@wral.com
Member
1/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Mr. Gregory B. Fishel
WRAL-TV
PO Box 12000
Raleigh, NC 27605
Dr. R. Wayne Higgins
Wayne.Higgins@noaa.gov
Member
1/1/2016 - 1/31/2019
Dr. R. Wayne Higgins
NOAA/OAR/Climate Program Office
1315 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Mr. Michael L. Jamilkowski
michael@jamilkowski.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Michael L. Jamilkowski
Silver Spring, MD
Dr. Jack A. Kaye
jack.kaye@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Jack A. Kaye
NASA HQ/SMD Earth Sci. Div.
300 St. SW
Mail Suite 3V75
Washington, DC 20546
Anne McDonough
amcdonough@ametsoc.org
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2025
Anne McDonough
American Meteorological Society
45 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108
Ms. Rita D. Roberts
rroberts@ucar.edu
Member
3/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Ms. Rita D. Roberts
Research Applications Program
National Center for Atmospheric Research
PO Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Prof. Roger M. Samelson
rsamelson@coas.oregonstate.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Prof. Roger M. Samelson
College of Oceanic and Atmospheric Sciences
Oregon State University
104 Ocean Admin Bldg
Corvallis, OR 97331
Dr. Fuqing Zhang
fzhang@psu.edu
Member
4/1/2015 - 1/31/2018
Dr. Fuqing Zhang
Pennsylvania State University
Department of Meteorology
503 Walker Building
State College, PA 16802
Dr. Jennifer C. Alexander, Col.
jennifer.alexander@usafa.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Jennifer C. Alexander, Col.
Permanent Professor and Head
Dept. of Econ. & Geoscience
2354 Fairchild Dr.
US Air Force Academy, CO 80840
Dr. Frederick H. Carr
fcarr@ou.edu
Ex Officio
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Frederick H. Carr
School of Meteorology
Univ. of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd., Suite 5900 - National Weather Center
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. Peter Paul Neilley
pneilley@wsi.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Peter Paul Neilley
The Weather Company
400 Minuteman Drive
Andover, MA 01810
Dr. Roger M. Wakimoto
wakimotoroger@gmail.com
Non-voting Ex Officio
3/1/2017 - 1/31/2019
Dr. Roger M. Wakimoto
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951405
2248 Murphy Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095