Fellows Committee

Dr. Frederick H. Carr
fcarr@ou.edu
Chair
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Frederick H. Carr
School of Meteorology
Univ. of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd., Suite 5900 - National Weather Center
Norman, OK 73072
Prof. Shuyi S. Chen
shuyic@uw.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Prof. Shuyi S. Chen
University of Washington
Box 351640
Seattle, WA 98195
Dr. Christopher A. Davis
cdavis@ucar.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Christopher A. Davis
NCAR
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-3000
Mr. Michael L. Jamilkowski
michael@jamilkowski.com
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Mr. Michael L. Jamilkowski
n/a
n/a
n/a
Silver Spring, MD
Dr. Jack A. Kaye
jack.kaye@nasa.gov
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Jack A. Kaye
NASA HQ/SMD Earth Sci. Div.
300 St. SW
Mail Suite 3V75
Washington, DC 20546
Anne McDonough
amcdonough@ametsoc.org
Member
4/11/2018 - 1/31/2021
Anne McDonough
45 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02108
Dr. Carolyn A. Reynolds
carolyn.reynolds@nrlmry.navy.mil
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Dr. Carolyn A. Reynolds
Naval Resch. Lab.
7 Grace Hopper Ave.
Stop 2
Monterey, CA 93943-5598
Prof. Roger M. Samelson
rsamelson@coas.oregonstate.edu
Member
1/1/2017 - 1/31/2020
Prof. Roger M. Samelson
College of Oceanic and Atmospheric Sciences
Oregon State University
104 Ocean Admin Bldg
Corvallis, OR 97331
Mr. Alan R. Sealls
sealls@aol.com
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Mr. Alan R. Sealls
WKRG-TV
555 Broadcast Dr.
Mobile, AL 36606
Prof. Christopher D. Thorncroft
cthorncroft@albany.edu
Member
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2022
Prof. Christopher D. Thorncroft
University of Albany
DEAS
Earth Science 227
Albany, NY 12222
Dr. Jennifer C. Alexander, Col.
jennifer.alexander@usafa.edu
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Jennifer C. Alexander, Col.
Permanent Professor and Head
Dept. of Econ. & Geoscience
2354 Fairchild Dr.
US Air Force Academy, CO 80840
Dr. Peter Paul Neilley
peter.neilley@us.ibm.com
Member
1/1/2018 - 1/31/2021
Dr. Peter Paul Neilley
The Weather Company
400 Minuteman Drive
Andover, MA 01810
Dr. Jenni L. Evans
jle7@psu.edu
Non-voting Ex Officio
1/1/2019 - 1/31/2020
Dr. Jenni L. Evans
Penn State University
Dept. of Meteorology & Earth Science Ctr
503 Walker Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802
Dr. Keith L. Seitter
kseitter@ametsoc.org
Non-voting Ex Officio
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2027
Dr. Keith L. Seitter, CCM
45 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02108-3693
Dr. Roger M. Wakimoto
wakimotoroger@gmail.com
Non-voting Ex Officio
1/1/2019 - 1/15/2020
Dr. Roger M. Wakimoto
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951405
2248 Murphy Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095