Nominating Committee

Dr. Margaret A. LeMoneChairNCAR
lemone@ucar.eduterm expires 2017P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Terms Expiring 2017
Mr. John E. Jones , Jr.MemberJE Jones Consulting
johnejonesjr@jejonesconsulting.com17 Lakeside Way
Palm Coast, FL 32137
Dr. Margaret A. LeMoneMemberNCAR
lemone@ucar.eduP.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Terms Expiring 2018
Dr. Rebecca E. MorssMemberNCAR
morss@ucar.eduPO Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Mr. H. Joe WitteMemberAdnet/NASA
joewittewx@yahoo.comGoddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 00000
Terms Expiring 2019
Mr. Jonathan T. MalayMemberThe Sea and Sky Science Co.
jonmalay@cox.net509 Winterberry Dr.
Fredericksburg, VA 22405-2060
Dr. J. Marshall ShepherdMemberDept. of Geography
marshgeo@uga.eduThe University of Georgia
Room 106, GG Bldg.
Athens, GA 30602
Terms Expiring 2017
Dr. Frederick H. CarrEx OfficioSchool of Meteorology
fcarr@ou.eduUniv. of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Suite 5900 - National Weather Center
Norman, OK 73072
Terms Expiring 2018
Dr. Richard D. RosenNon-voting Ex OfficioSecretary-Treasurer
sec-treas@ametsoc.orgc/o AMS
45 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 2108



[ About the AMS | Atmospheric Policy Program | Conferences, Meetings, and Symposia ]
[ Education Programs and Resources ]
[ History of Earth Sciences | Journals and Publications | Local Chapter Information | Member Services ]
[ News and Information | Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) ]

[ Disclaimer | Contacts at AMS | Email AMS Web Administrator ]

Return to AMS Home Page Click on Logo to Return to AMS Home Page
© 2003 American Meteorological Society
Headquarters: 45 Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02108-3693
Phone: 617-227-2425; Fax: 617-742-8718