Executive Committee

Dr. Alexander E. MacDonaldPresidentNOAA/ESRL
Alexander.e.MacDonald@noaa.gov325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80303
Dr. Frederick H. CarrPresident-ElectSchool of Meteorology
fcarr@ou.eduUniv. of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd.
Suite 5900 - National Weather Center
Norman, OK 73072
Dr. Keith L. Seitter, CCMExecutive DirectorAMS
kseitter@ametsoc.org45 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02108
Dr. Richard D. RosenSecretary-TreasurerSecretary-Treasurer
sec-treas@ametsoc.orgc/o AMS
45 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 2108
Dr. J. Marshall ShepherdPast PresidentDept. of Geography
marshgeo@uga.eduThe University of Georgia
Room 106, GG Bldg.
Athens, GA 30602
Dr. William B. GailPast PresidentGlobal Weather Corporation
wb.gail@comcast.net3005 Sterling Circle
Suite 201
Boulder, CO 80301
Terms Expiring 2016
Dr. Sonia M. KreidenweisCouncilorDepartment of Atmospheric Science
sonia@atmos.colostate.eduColorado State University
200 West Lake Street
Mail Stop 1371
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Terms Expiring 2017
Dr. Susan JaskoCouncilorCalifornia University of PA
jasko@calu.eduCommunication Studies
250 University Ave
California, PA 15419

Committees of the Executive Committee



[ About the AMS | Atmospheric Policy Program | Conferences, Meetings, and Symposia ]
[ Education Programs and Resources ]
[ History of Earth Sciences | Journals and Publications | Local Chapter Information | Member Services ]
[ News and Information | Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) ]

[ Disclaimer | Contacts at AMS | Email AMS Web Administrator ]

Return to AMS Home Page Click on Logo to Return to AMS Home Page
© 2003 American Meteorological Society
Headquarters: 45 Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02108-3693
Email: amsinfo@ametsoc.org
Phone: 617-227-2425; Fax: 617-742-8718