Committee on Environmental Responsibility

Committee Web Site

Dr. Kathleen V. SchreiberChairP.O. Box 1002
Kathleen.Schreiber@millersville.eduterm expires 2015Department of Geography
17551 Millersville PAUS
Terms Expiring 2015
Mr. Richard Dale ClarkMemberMillersville Univ. of PA
Richard.Clark@millersville.eduDept of Earth Sciences
P.O. Box 1002
18 Creek Dr.
Millersville, PA 17551
Dr. Eugene C. CorderoMemberSan Jose State Univ.
eugene.cordero@sjsu.eduOne Washington Square
Dept. of Meteorology
San Jose, CA 95192
Ms. Rebecca Haacker-SantosMemberUCAR-SOARS
rhaacker@ucar.eduP. O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307
Ms. Emerson N. LaJoieMemberGeorge Mason University/COLA
elajoie@gmu.edu4400 University Drive
A64 MS
Fairfax, VA 22030
Caroline NormileMemberDept. of Meteorology
cpn10@psu.eduThe Pennsylvania State University
416 Walker Bldg.
University Park, PA
Dr. Christa D. Peters-LidardMemberNASA/GSFC
christa.peters@nasa.govHydrological Sciences Branch
Code 617
Greenbelt, MD 20771-0355
Dr. Kathleen V. SchreiberMemberP.O. Box 1002
Kathleen.Schreiber@millersville.eduDepartment of Geography
17551 Millersville PAUS
Terms Expiring 2017
Mr. Dominic A. CammarotaMember133 d. Edgewater park
Dcammaro@aol.com10465 Bronx NYUS
Terms Expiring 2016
Ms. Ana C. OrdonezStudent MemberArizona State University
anaordonez@comcast.net850 E. Apache BlvD
4123 Cottonwood
TEMPE, AZ 85281



[ About the AMS | Atmospheric Policy Program | Conferences, Meetings, and Symposia ]
[ Education Programs and Resources ]
[ History of Earth Sciences | Journals and Publications | Local Chapter Information | Member Services ]
[ News and Information | Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) ]

[ Disclaimer | Contacts at AMS | Email AMS Web Administrator ]

Return to AMS Home Page Click on Logo to Return to AMS Home Page
© 2003 American Meteorological Society
Headquarters: 45 Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02108-3693
Phone: 617-227-2425; Fax: 617-742-8718