Board of Certified Consulting Meteorologists

Terms Expiring 2016
Ms. Jennifer M. Call, CCMChair-ElectOASYS, Incorporated
jennifer.m.call@gmail.com346 Grove Park Court
Florence, AL 35633
USA
Adrian 'Buddy' A. Ritchie, CCMChairRetired
buddyritchie@comcast.netterm expires 20162702 High Bunker Court
Hampton Cove, AL 35763
USA
Terms Expiring 2016
Dr. Joseph Chia-Yung Chang, CCMMemberHomeland Security Studies and Analysis Instit
joseph.chang@alum.mit.edu2900 South Quincy Street
Suite 800
Arlington, VA 22206
USA
Dr. Esmaiel Malek, CCMMemberEmeritus Assoc. Prof.
eemalek@gmail.comPort Orange, FL 32129
USA
Adrian 'Buddy' A. Ritchie, CCMMemberRetired
buddyritchie@comcast.net2702 High Bunker Court
Hampton Cove, AL 35763
USA
Mr. Jay S. Rosenthal, CCMMemberAir, Weather & Sea Conditions, Inc.
AirWeather@aol.comP.O. Box 512
Palisades, CA 90272
USA
Terms Expiring 2017
Mr. Mitchell T. Baer, CCMMemberDept. of Energy
mitchell.baer@hq.doe.govOffice of Energy & Efficiency
Forrestal Bldg.
1000 Independence Ave. SW
Washington, DC 20585
USA
Ms. Jennifer M. Call, CCMMemberOASYS, Incorporated
jennifer.m.call@gmail.com346 Grove Park Court
Florence, AL 35633
USA
Mr. Mark D. Wenclawiak, CCMMemberAll4 Inc.
mwenclawiak@all4inc.com3370 Chastain Gardens Dr.
Ste. 220
Kennesaw, GA 30144
USA
Terms Expiring 2018
Mr. Ronald L. Baskett, CCMMemberLawrence Livermore Nat'l Lab
rbaskett@llnl.govP.O. Box 808
Mail Code L-103
Livermore, CA 94551
USA
Mr. Timothy J. Hall, CCMMemberThe Aerospace Corporation
wxsleuth@gmail.comc/o NOAA/NESDIS
1335 East-West Highway
Suite 5300
Silver Spring, MD 20910
USA
Mr. Anthony R. Lupo, CCMMemberDept. of Soil, Env., and Atmos. Sci
lupoa@missouri.edu302 E ABNR Building
Univ of Missouri - Columbia
Columbia, MO 65211
USA
Terms Expiring 2019
Dr. Steven R. Hanna, CCMMemberHanna Consultants
hannaconsult@roadrunner.com7 Crescent Ave.
Kennebunkport, ME 04046
USA
Mr. Gale F. Hoffnagle, CCMMemberTRC Environmental Corporation
ghoffnagle@trcsolutions.com21 Griffin Road North
Windsor, CT 6095
USA

Committees of the Board of Certified Consulting Meteorologists

  

 


[ About the AMS | Atmospheric Policy Program | Conferences, Meetings, and Symposia ]
[ Education Programs and Resources ]
[ History of Earth Sciences | Journals and Publications | Local Chapter Information | Member Services ]
[ News and Information | Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) ]

[ Disclaimer | Contacts at AMS | Email AMS Web Administrator ]

Return to AMS Home Page Click on Logo to Return to AMS Home Page
© 2003 American Meteorological Society
Headquarters: 45 Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02108-3693
Email: amsinfo@ametsoc.org
Phone: 617-227-2425; Fax: 617-742-8718