MASSACHUSETTS

Christopher D. Bedford
Sailing Weather Services
42 Wilson Avenue
Watertown, MA 02472-3336
T. 617-926-7457
F. 617-926-7457
E-mail: sailwx@mediaone.net
URL: http://www.sailwx.com
A,C,D,G,H,J,O,S
CCM# 530


Cynthia L. Burkhart
Senior Consultant
EBI Consulting
21 B Street
Burlington, MA 01803

T. 781-418-2312
F.: 781-418-2362
Cell: 339-234-8783
E-mail: cburkhart@ebiconsulting.com
URL: www.ebiconsulting.com

B,C,D,I,M,T
CCM# 551


Philip M. DeVita
Harris Miller Miller & Hanson Inc.
77 South Bedford Street

Burlington, MA 01803
T. 781-229-0707 x3115

F. 781-229-7939
E-mail: pdevita@hmmh.com
URL: www.hmmh.com

B,C,D,G,I
CCM# 611


Don DiCristofaro, CCM
Blue Sky Environmental LLC
1040 Great Plain Ave., 2nd Floor
Needham, MA 02492
T. 781-453-1150
Cell: 617-834-8408
F. 781-453-1142
E-mail: don@blueskyenviro.com
B,D,I,K,Q,R,Consulting Services Not Offered
CCM# 472


Bruce A. Egan, Sc.D.
Egan Environmental
75 Lothrop St.
Beverly, MA 01915
T. 978-524-7677
F. 978-927-8122
E-mail: bruce@eganenvironmental.com
B,C,D,I,K,M
CCM# 196

 


William Groot
AECOM
250 Apollo Drive
Chelmsford, MA 01824
T. 978-905-2225
F. 978-905-2101
E-mail: bill.groot@aecom.com
B,C,D,I
CCM# 461


Peter H. Guldberg
President
Tech Environmental, Inc.
303 Wyman Street, Suite 295

Waltham, MA  02451

T. 617-890-2220
F. 617-890-9451
E-mail: PETER@TECHENV.COM
URL: HTTP://WWW.TECHENV.COM
B,C,D,I,J,K,M
CCM# 393


Michael H. Guski
Epsilon Associates, Inc.
150 Main Street
P.O. Box 700
Maynard, MA 01754-0700
T. 978-461-6216
F. 978-897-0099
E-mail: mguski@epsilonassociates.com
B,C,D,I,K
CCM# 303


David Heinold
AECOM

250 Apollo Drive

Chelmsford, MA 01824

T. 978-905-2241

F.978-905-2101

Email: Dave.Heinold@aecom.com

B,C,D,F,I,K,M,Q,R
CCM# 435


John M. Henderson

Atmospheric and Environmental Research, Inc. (AER)

131 Hartwell Ave.

Lexington, MA  02421

T. 781-761-2288 ext. 240

F. 781-761-2299

E-mail: jhenders@aer.com

URL: http://www.aer.com

A,C,D,E,F,H,L,W

CCM# 677

 

Elizabeth M. Hendrick
Epsilon Associates, Inc.
3 Clock Tower Place, Suite 250

Maynard, MA 01754
T. 978-461-6249
F. 978-897-0099
E-mail: ehendrick@epsilonassociates.com
URL: http://www.epsilonassociates.com
B,C,D,I,J,K,M
CCM# 603


Robert M. Iwanchuk
AECOM
250 Apollo Drive
Chelmsford, MA 01824
T. 978-905-2254
Mobile. 978-852-8385
E-mail: robert.iwanchuk@aecom.com
B,C,D,I,J,K,M,Q,R
CCM# 477


Alex Kasprak
28 Wachusett Dr.
Sutton, MA 01590
T. 617-556-2462
F. 617-338-8398
E-mail: lkasprak@massed.net
B,C,D,G,I,J,K,L,M,Q
CCM# 406


John L. Keller, PhD, CCM
Six Lantern Lane
Winchester, MA 01890-1772
T. 781-729-1143
F. 781-729-5203
E-mail: johnk@WeatherAnalytics.com
A,C,D,E,F,K,L,N,R
CCM# 344


Charles E. Kitson
Principal
C.E. Kitson & Associates
22 Poplar Dr.
Osterville, MA 02655
T. 508-428-2886
E-mail: ckitson@verizon.net
B,C,D,G,I,K,M
CCM# 279


Alfred M. Klausmann
Earth Tech
196 Baker Avenue
Concord, MA 01742
T. 978-371-4327
E-mail: Alfred.klausmann@earthtech.com or
aklaus@src.com
A,C,D,H,I,O
CCM# 463


James Metcalf
9 Westway Rd

Wayland, MA 01778

T. 508-358-7519
E-mail: metcalf01@verizon.net
G,N
CCM# 254


David H. Minott
President
ARC 5 Environmental Consulting, LLC
20 Rockwood Lane
Groton, MA 01450
T. 978-877-7719
E-mail: david.monott@arc5enviro.com
B,C,D,I,K,M,T
CCM # 402


George Modica
Atmospheric & Environmental Research, Inc.
131 Hartwell Ave.
Lexington, MA 02421-3126
T. 781-761-2288
F. 781-761-2299
E-mail: gmodica@aer.com
URL: www.aer.com
A,D,F,H,P,T
CCM# 527


Lysa Gail Modica
Senior Program Director
Earth Tech
196 Baker Ave.
Concord, MA 01742
T. 978-371-4392
F. 978-371-2468
E-mail: lmodica@earthtech.com
B,C,D,I
CCM# 489


Dr. Fred J. Mogolesko
M&L Environmental Consultants
136 Brook Road
Sharon, MA 02067
T. 781-784-7465
E-mail: fjjrm@yahoo.com
I,K,L,O,R,S (risk assessment/management),T,V
CCM# 166


Robert D. O'Neal
Epsilon Associates, Inc.
3 Clock Tower Place, Suite 250
Maynard, MA 01754
T. 978-461-6236
F. 978-897-0099
E-mail: roneal@epsilonassociates.com
URL: http://www.epsilonassociates.com
B,C,D,I
CCM# 578


Robert J. Paine, CCM, QEP
Technical Director

AECOM Environment

2 Technology Park Drive

Westford, MA 01886

T. 978-589.3164

F. 978-589.3100

E-mail: bob.paine@aecom.com

URL: www.aecom.com

A,B,C,D,E,F,G,H,I,J,K,M,O,Q,R,S
CCM# 336


John T. Prohaska
8 Mechanic St.
Marblehead, MA 01945
P. 617-631-5912
A,F,H,L
CCM# 216

 


Richard Rothstein, CCM, QEP
President
RAR Associates
32 Webster Reach
Plymouth, MA 02360
T. (508) 209-0442
E-mail: rrothstein32@comcast.net
A,B,C,D,I,M,T
CCM# 261


Dr. Lloyd Schulman
Exponent

One Clock Tower Place, Suite 150

Maynard, MA 01754

T. 978-461-4630

F. 978-371-2468
E-mail: lloyd@src.com
E-mail: http://www.src.com
A,B,C,D,F,I,J,K,L,M,O,R
CCM# 240


Joseph S. Scire
Principal Scientist

Exponent, Inc.
196 Baker Ave.
One Clock Tower Place, Suite 150

Maynard, MA 01754
T. 978-461-4631
F. 978-461-4699

Mobile: 508-808-3821
E-mail: jscire@exponent.com  or  jscire@alum.mit.edu
B,C,D,I,K
CCM# 507


Douglas Sheadel
30 Maple Road
Westford, MA 01886
T. 978-392-5817
F. 978-392-5818
E-mail: daduck@chelmsford.com
B,C,D,I,S
CCM# 588


David B. Smith
Vice President
Parsons Engineering-Science, Inc.
30 Dan Rd.
Canton, MA 02021
T. 781-401-2525
F. 781-401-2575
E-mail: david_smith@parsons.com
A,I,Q,R
CCM# 134


John H. Snooks
11 Joyce Road
Framingham, MA 01701-3365
T. 508-877-7608
Email: jhsnooks@msn.com
B,D,M,Q,S,V
CCM# 260


John D. Spengler, Ph.D.
Environmental Science & Engineering Program
Harvard University
School of Public Health
665 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
T. 617-432-1255
F. 617-432-4122
E-mail: spengler@hsph.harvard.edu
A,B,C,D,F,I,J,K,M
CCM# 222


David B. Spiegler
President
DBS Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 935
North Chelmsford, MA 01863
T. 978-996-6708 or 561-498-3795
E-mail: dbsassoc@yahoo.com
URL: www.dbsassociatesinc.com
A,C,E,F,I,J,K,L,N,W
CCM# 122


Vincent R. Tino

Senior Consultant
Epsilon Associates, Inc.
3 Clock Tower Place, Suite 250
Maynard, MA 01754
T. 978-897-7100
T. 978-461-6233 (direct line)
F. 978-897-0099 (fax)
E-mail: vtino@Epsilonassociates.com
URL: www.epsilonassociates.com

A,B,C,D,I,M
CCM# 613

 

 

Stephen A. Vigeant

Lead Scientist

CB&I Federal Services

150 Royall Street

Canton, MA 02021

T: 781-821-3566

F: 781-821-3595

E-mail: stephen.vigeant@cbifederalservices.com

A,B,C,D,G,I,L,M,R,S

CCM# 380


James G. Wieler
Systems Consultant
62 Adams Street
Medway, MA 02053
T. 508-246-2803
F. 646-915-3143
E-mail: jwieler@ieee.org
A,N,S Radar Meteorology
CCM# 543